Earthling

Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right…

Posted in Politics, Uncategorized by Earthling on June 18, 2024

Here I am, stuck between Islam and jews!

Both of these stooges have zero self awareness. Zero! While, in the UK, you have white, christian people who side with either one of them just as they side between Labour and Conservative. I have to say (with deep regret) that such a vast majority of Brits aren’t too bright. So easily manipulated (as we also saw with “Covid”). How we ever “ruled the waves” is beyond me. Then again it’s not, because all you need is an elite class saying “Look! There’s the bogeyman!” and Brits will growl like the ‘bulldogs’ they are! Actually, probably not bulldogs, more like Pavlov’s dogs. WOOF!

If you didn’t laugh, you’d cry! Two highly delusional twats barking at each other while sharing the same, but opposing, philosophy. The clash of antisemitism and islamophobia – Two additional cheeks of the same arse. No wonder this country is full of shit!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. frances said, on June 20, 2024 at 8:48 am

    I’m having problems logging into WP to send a comment from the article.  Computer says “No”,  so let’s see if reply from the e mail works. Hi Earthling,  I agree with you.  Absolutely everything has been and always will be a lie, a scam, bollox and needs to be treated with the contempt it deserves.  Every ‘leader’ – some unelected and all traitors -has had to sign up to the same agenda and the death of the West v the rise of the East has been planned, as you’ll know.  Since watching a video rendition of the late Stephen Mitford Goodson’s book “A History of Central Banking”, amongst other resources, I’ve formed my own theory about the control creep by the usual suspects, through the centuries.  I may be wrong.  Anyway, here’s a good cartoon that would probably offend most people I know!  Thank you for your posts

    • Earthling said, on June 23, 2024 at 9:40 pm

      Hmmm. No cartoon, Frances. I don’t know what could be blocking it. I don’t block anything.

      • frances said, on June 25, 2024 at 9:13 pm

        OK, sending it again, tho it’s lost its appeal on second viewing.   If it’s unsuccessful, I give up!  It’s also an attachment at the bottom.  Btw – are you aware of Bob Moran’s utterly brilliant cartoons?   I expect you are, but if not, worth checking out and he’s a very aware and articulate interviewee. His latest artwork is re the election.   All the best, F


Leave a comment