Earthlinggb's Blog

“Alert!” Follow up

Posted in "Terrorism" by earthlinggb on June 25, 2017

 

Well, it seems not many will have heard or seen anything about what happened yesterday because the media did not cover it.

Apparently, there is now something called “The Football lads Alliance” where all the London clubs fans got together and marched through London (as I suggested was going to happen). However, I am pleased to say, it was entirely peaceful. This is exactly how the whole country should be, in my opinion. The establishment needs division and violence and they never gave them it.

What I will say, however, is the way this was told to me at the coffee shop on friday was slightly different. The guy telling me perhaps got it wrong (or perhaps not and the Police just contained it all extremely well) but there was definitely the suggestion of “getting even” in what was put over to me. I had no idea this event was going to happen and still, I suggest that the quote “Fuck you! I’m Millwall” had some sort of message contained in it to create this alliance and this event.

It would appear that this alliance is going to continue, however, and perhaps even grow throughout the UK. Hopefully, they will be smart and keep it peaceful HOWEVER, the establishment knows what it’s doing and can easily stir up violence if it so wishes through the use of undercover provocateurs. So, ok, yesterday did not become a bloodbath – let’s try and keep it that way. If it doesn’t remain that way, then you will be bringing martial law to the UK.

 

Ok, I’ve just added this video. It shows the march BUT it also shows Tommy Robinson. He’s talking about having “massive things” planned. So, it didn’t “kick off” (pardon the pun) yesterday but it was “kicked off” in terms of a movement. This is being formed by some “heavy hitters” and I don’t know who but this sort of thing DOES NOT happen at grassroots level. Tommy Robinson is an out and out zionist. If you don’t know that already then you should. I am telling you, this is all for a purpose later down the line and I STILL stand by my earlier post linking the freemasons. Freemasonry/Israel/Zionism – all linked and Robinson, I would bet (but admittedly, I’m not 100% sure), is a mossad asset in one form or another. There is no doubt in my mind that this Football alliance has some jewish manipulators behind it.

I won’t say “Civil War” coming up because it’s too dramatic BUT I will say something big is brewing.

 

Just found this on a “Go Fund me” page. It is cached because it would appear to no longer exist on the platform. It was created on 11th June…

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:xOXPBhbhQgcJ:https://www.gofundme.com/football-lads-alliance+&cd=10&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=uk

Ah! And there you have it! The Roy Larner connection…..

“REAL NEWS! – Streaming live in HD from the streets of the UK. The Football Lads Alliance is a grass roots Anti Extremism movement in the UK. They have grown rapidly to over 40,000 members (via a secret Facebook group), of which more than 6,000 people are expected to attend. Patriots from around Great Britain, many from the football community are standing together and peacefully marching through London protesting the UK government’s reluctance in tackling the current extremism problem in the UK. The march will be led by hero of the hour ‘The Lion of London Bridge’ – Roy Larner,…”

http://uk.trendolizer.com/2017/06/football-lads-alliance—united-against-extremism-march—london—24th-june-2017.html

You may also wish to read the following very good account of what’s going on in more general terms. Yes, it’s written by Nick Griffin:

https://apfeurope.com/2016/03/the-zionist-takeover-of-european-nationalism-and-the-mohammad-cartoons-plot/

 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Phil said, on June 25, 2017 at 1:55 pm

    Ya right about a lot of things and I think the ‘Millwall’ narrative was just what you say… I thought it bit odd at time but didn’t put 2 n 2 together.. thanks for that! If those you cant criticize are stiring up a ‘christian/muslim’ conflict then in my opinon all the pieces are falling perfectly into place….of course the are many many grey areas in all this..false flags,greater Israel,ever increasing totalitarianism,surveilllance,arming police..divide and rule,Kalergi plan..etc etc… The FLA march is tapping into ancient energies and I cant help liking it even though I feel deep down it is part of the agenda to ultimately collapse western Europe and Kalergify it!!! 🙂 But saying that,bring it on…its a chaos I admire! As for FLA staying peaceful…it would be great but no chance of that over the next year or 2! But maybe the dark forces will take the heat off for a bit before strangling us once again with there nefarious activities!! Blimey,would I love a crystal ball right now!! All the best

    • earthlinggb said, on June 26, 2017 at 6:44 pm

      It never ceases to amaze me the shit “those you can’t criticize” get away with. It’s all so “in your face” (if you just take a look). But there’s that apathy and ignorance again.


Leave a Reply

