Earthlinggb's Blog

A little help please?

Posted in Uncategorized by earthlinggb on July 26, 2014

Can anyone who communicated with me to my gmail address please send me their email address I communicated with to my Earthlinggb page on FB (or leave a comment here or something). I’ve been locked out of a lot of accounts including my youtube and gmail and google because, when I sorted out WordPress, I had to clear my cache. Doing that then cleared all passwords and usernames. I really should keep copious notes but I don’t! Google is now asking me for the email addresses of 5 people I communicated with on the gmail account. I don’t go around remembering people’s email addresses!! Do you?

Any help appreciated. Thanks.

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sarahledsom said, on July 26, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    sarahledsom@gmail.com Hi E, just replying to your email re locked out of Google. Sarah x

    • earthlinggb said, on July 26, 2014 at 10:10 pm

      Sarah, it’s only people I communicated with from a gmail account I set up particularly for this. I haven’t communicated with you via that email. Thanks anyhow hun.

  2. jon said, on July 26, 2014 at 10:06 pm

    hi earth sent you a email to a gmail account that ihave for you hope it helps if you need my email will post on here if needed let me know cheers

  3. jon said, on July 26, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    yeap thats me pal

  4. kuergun1864 said, on July 27, 2014 at 10:31 am

    Hi Go to “run” type in “msnconfig” (with out the comas) go to tab tools at the bottom of the list id ” system restore” so restore at a date where you had you pass words as any thing you deleted will be restored good luck

  5. atlantean2014 said, on July 27, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    I contacted you yesterday. IK

    • earthlinggb said, on July 27, 2014 at 3:47 pm

      Thanks mate. Appreciated. Google are asking me STUPID questions like “When did you set the account up?” Month and year!!! Yeah right and I can remember. I take note of all of this crap. I can’t even remember when I set my present bank account up nevermind a secondary email account!


Leave a Reply

