Earthlinggb's Blog

Positive Money, Martin Wolf & Bilderberg

Posted in Money by earthlinggb on April 29, 2014

You know what? I’m getting bloody sick of transparent, obvious shit where people are in bed with other people and promoting all of the “need for change” across all fronts AND YET, if you are at all quick on the uptake know who is who and have done ANY amount of homework, you can see, quite clearly, that the elite of this world WANT this “awakening” and they WANT us to scream for change and demand change and march and shout about it all. They are creating the conditions and they are publicising and propagandising about it all as they have their “actors” in place to be the pied pipers who will offer the solutions and make them SOUND just exactly what people want – like “The Reset’s “TEAL TAX” for instance. All they need say is “What if you didn’t have to pay tax but all the Corporations did at 1%? Then instead of the inland revenue taking in £500bn a year, they’d raise upwards of £1.4 TRILLION.” People will go ape about this because, on the surface, it sounds great.

IT ISN’T! The people shoving this idea toward you don’t expect the vast majority of you to think past the “headlines” (because people generally don’t in any circumstance). However, that’s another story for another time.

What is it that is staring us in the face now?

Positive Money wolf

POSITIVE MONEY! God they don’t half get around huh? They don’t half get the foundations and charities funding them also. So much so that it isn’t just the UK Parliament they are into with their ideas and having MPs listen to them, they are spanning countries now.

What they’re also doing is bringing Martin Wolf to your attention and saying “Isn’t it great that this issue is finally getting attention and being debated”.

SURE it is! BUT, as I have said time and time again (it’s even the case with “everyone’s favourite” Max Keiser), the elite are pushing this information out there into the mainstream while, at the same time, they have their placemen (and that includes the likes of Keiser and Positive Money) to tell you what the solution is. Just like it is the same elite who own the world’s energy companies who are promoting Climate Change and Ecoscience etc.

MARTIN WOLF IS A BILDERBEGER FOR GOD’S SAKES! HE’S IN WITH THE BILDERBERG BRICKS AND MORTAR! AND POSITIVE MONEY DON’T KNOW THIS?

I attended a POSITIVE MONEY conference in Edinburgh a few years back. I was positive about going and my thought of supporting it in any way I could. I walked out that night having been effectively silenced for questioning them on one or two specific points and, of course, my support went no further. THESE PEOPLE ARE PLACEMEN.

I can’t help you see this if you do not fully, as yet, understand money and what it is. If you don’t then you will never get it – the penny will never drop (excuse the pun).

Rockefeller et al WANT their new currency system. The guy has admitted wanting a supranational banking government. There is NO NEED for banks to exist. Period! In fact, it is the existence of banks which is the problem along with their loaning you your own value and charging you interest on it.

IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS THEN YOU, LIKE SO MANY, WILL THINK POSITIVE MONEY IS THE SOLUTION. AND IN DOING SO, YOU ARE WALKING RIGHT INTO THE TRAP THAT THE ELITE ARE BEGGING FOR YOU TO DO!

Martin Wolf Bilderberger 1 Martin Wolf Bilderberger 2

 

GOLD IS NOT MONEY!

SILVER IS NOT MONEY!

FIAT PAPER IS NOT MONEY!

THEY ARE FORMS OF CURRENCY WHICH ARE, THEMSELVES, INVESTABLE!

IT IS YOU WHO ARE MONEY!

YOU DO NOT WANT AN INVESTABLE CURRENCY!

YOU JUST WANT A CURRENCY RECOGNISED AS NOTHING MORE THAN A MEANS OF EXCHANGE AND ONE WHICH HAS NO INTEREST ASSOCIATED WITH ITS ISSUANCE!

IT IS VERY VERY VERY SIMPLE!

LEARN IT!

Stop being so fucking lazy and expecting to be spoonfed! You want spoonfed? POSITIVE MONEY AND MARTIN WOLF (in sheep’s clothing) will be happy to spoonfeed you – CRAP!

You wanna get fucked in the ass again and again? Be my fucking guest!

 

Don’t worry I can hear you now: “How can such an uncouth character with language like that expect to be listened to?”

I’m uncouth bud because I’m bloody sick of your laziness and/or your ignorance. While if you wish to be spoken nicely to then you go ahead and listen to the Tony Blairs and David Camerons of this world. Heck! Listen to Her Majesty! They’ll massage your fragile little ego for you

AND FUCK YOU UP THE ASS WHEN YOU’RE BUSY TELLING YOUR FRIENDS HOW LOVELY YOU FOUND THEM TO BE!

You’re so fucking easily fooled. You’d rather someone smile in your face and screw you without your knowing than have someone say you’re a fucking idiot while trying to help you out!

Make your choice!

I think I might be just about to step back into the matrix anyhow. I’ll leave the blog up for posterity or, alternatively, you can stick it up your posterior.

Learn Mathematically Perfected Economy or forever be bullshitted!

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gazz said, on April 29, 2014 at 1:18 am

    Welcome to the digital revolution . . . Any guesses when coinage will disappear ?

    • earthlinggb said, on April 29, 2014 at 4:51 pm

      Disappearing everyday Gazz. At the end of the war it accounted for about 40% of our economy. Now it’s less than 3%. The actual date we go none physical who knows? In MPE it’s no issue. In this system, it is mark of the beast time.

      • Gazz said, on April 30, 2014 at 12:10 am

        Yes, You know it. Leastways meet Your Maker with a Good heart 🙂

  2. Crystali said, on April 29, 2014 at 3:02 am

    Nooo! … … so long as you find happiness and prosperity. Good luck. X

    • earthlinggb said, on April 29, 2014 at 4:49 pm

      I just cannot get over Spartacus’ comment! It really saddens me how people can think in such a way but then that’s the world I guess – cynical and untrustworthy. The very things I want to end but, it seems, never will.

      • Crystali said, on April 29, 2014 at 7:15 pm

        Going to miss this place, it’s going to feel like a duck out of water and not a pond in sight for a while.
        Would like to have known the man behind the character, but I know a missed opportunity when I see it.

        You do what you need to do, I hope you get your family back and your life on track and as I said above.

        Take care Mark Earthling. X

        • earthlinggb said, on May 1, 2014 at 10:42 pm

          Thanks Crystali and who knows? Our paths may cross at some point. 🙂

  3. spartacus said, on April 29, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    I always suspected that as soon as you got the right job/money offer in the “matrix” you would be off like a shot. Kinda wondering now about all your blogs blasting the system. The very system you will be rejoining.
    Maybe you never really left the “matrix”. The lure of all that money again never really left you.

    • earthlinggb said, on April 29, 2014 at 4:45 pm

      Ok mate. I’ll remain unemployed the rest of my life and become bankrupt and out on the streets just to keep my “integrity” online. BUT, I wouldn’t be able to continue blogging anyhow because I’d be broke, no income, no home and no broadband, no telephone, no nothing. I’d also be unable to support what family I have left (if I can somehow rekindle the relationship that is). Yes Spartacus, that’s what I will do. “Lure”? It’s a necessity to live in this system unfortunately and if you think that means I’m FOR this system, then you are entirely mistaken. What the HELL would you “wonder” about my blogs blasting the system for just because I need to make a living within it?
      Is that REALLY how you think? You need sacrifice from someone before you believe them?
      NO-ONE (and I mean no-one) has ever given me any faith in this “truther movement” that I could count on anyone to stand up for me or anyone else. Of COURSE I have to live man! I’m not fucking Jesus! It changes nothing about what I have written about. I STILL despise the bloody system but, until there were a REAL movement to disestablish that system, you expect me to be a martyr for the “cause”? Sorry. I will be walking back in with an entirely new view of things and I would still support anything real that makes things better for everyone but I certainly won’t stare a gift horse in the mouth which allows me to regain my life, a career, a value AND my family! NOTHING is more important to me than my family!

      • pete fairy said, on April 29, 2014 at 6:25 pm

        Well said Earthling. You must do what is right for you and your family. There is nothing more important to me either….

        We are where we are, and knowledge is the important thing, not some sort of “matrix” in or out judgement. I’m new to your blog and I have found it to be one of the most important enhancements to my knowledge that I’ve ever had. Particularly the money power stuff, and the legal person. Both are fundamentally important pieces of knowledge…

        So I certainly hope the blog will be still available for me to to mine the archive in future, I’ve only scratched the surface so far. And I also hope that there is no reason why you should not make odd addition when you can…..

        Good luck whatever. And manythanks

    • Crystali said, on April 29, 2014 at 7:42 pm

      Hey now, Earthling has given us more in substance of words in one year (for himself five) than the majority of government people will ever do in an entire lifetime. Let him go with gratitude and appreciation.

      They say you cannot love whom you don’t know, that’s not true.

      Not so sure I like good things, they always get taken away! Lol 🙂
      Spartacus… Cheryl… Gazz… … … Bye xxx

  4. Gazz said, on April 30, 2014 at 12:07 am

    Wondered why my ears were burning 🙂

    earthlinggb is just doing the sensible thing ~ keeping alive. He’s done a great service in helping folks recognise the crux of the matter. Anyone reading his blog should honour his years researching/sharing and pass it on. Perhaps even take advantage of the many free facilities available to do that. Many of them are free so there is no cost . . . like a sort of relay 🙂

    It is a numbers game . . . slowly – slowly . . . .
    Go get ’em earthlinggb 🙂

    Crystali . . . Get the kettle on 🙂

  5. Gazz said, on April 30, 2014 at 12:37 am

    There’s many many ways to ‘skin a cat’

    http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/cabinetpapers/alevelstudies/1930-depression.htm

    Meowwwwwwww 🙂

  6. Silverskies? said, on April 30, 2014 at 5:43 am

    Good luck mate!

  7. D. Hounsome said, on May 2, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    Best of luck Earthling, you my friend have been an absolute inspiration, I have learnt so much over the last year or so, and for that I thank you. Good luck my friend. Denis.

  8. Greenbacker84 said, on May 7, 2014 at 8:16 am

    Thanks for your insight Earthling. Ive supported MPE for YEARS, after formerly being taken in by the ”public central bank’ and goldbug placemen.

    Ive posted on the PM site for a while pointing out the glaring flaws, ie. banks do not create money from ‘thin air’ etc etc and the main response is silence. Its controlled opposition and deeply saddens me to see so many people deceived.

    I work full time, for a corporation and make a good living for myself, but the truth is,life could be SO much freer fairer and happier without banks controlling our money supply and subjecting us to usury via the theft of our promissory notes and compound interest.
    I have spoken online with Simon Dixon DIRECTLY on this topic, they are fully aware of MPE but will not tell their listerners the truth.

    Mankind truely is his own worst enemy. I hope Ill live to see MPE implemented and monetary justice in my lifetime, and if not mine then generations to come.

    • earthlinggb said, on May 7, 2014 at 10:02 am

      Good to know Greenbacker. PM are very transparent aren’t they? But people still can’t seem to grasp the simplicity of money which exposes PM’s deception.


Leave a Reply

