Earthlinggb's Blog

MH370: Passenger had crystal ball

Posted in "Terrorism", Disappearance of MH370, Media by earthlinggb on March 24, 2014

This is now getting too crazy for words.

PEOPLE DO NOT DO THIS! Do they do this in YOUR world because they don’t in mine! We’re hitting Sandy Hook territory here again folks. I tend to steer away from all of this “fake people”/ “fake victims” stuff but when I saw that father from Sandy Hook – Robbie Parker – I reconsidered my stance. How he and the other Sandy Hook “parents”/victims have gotten away with what they have escapes me. People do not act this way and make multiple appearances on TV when their child is killed/murdered. People do not do this! What the HELL is going on? And why does the world just accept this shit? I’m saying the following flippantly BUT, at the same time, I’m not so sure: Was “Invasion of the Body Snatchers” a suggestion of things to come? Because, I’ll repeat: People do not act like this!

So, on to MH370.

A New Zealander passenger called Paul Weeks. His “wife” is Danica Weeks. Once more, she is a wife who is meant to be desperately worried about her husband yet she gives emotional content and photos of her posing with graduation pics of “Paul” while she waits to hear if her children’s father has died. Is it just me or would you be telling the media to piss off? Would you have the time or the inclination or the capability to sit and pose for media people? Would you?

But here is the BIG thing. This just blew me away. This is just FAR TOO SPOOKY. No, I mean it, this is WEIRD! Am I living in “The Truman Show” and someone, somewhere is assessing and analysing how I react to all of this SHIT I am being bombarded with – not just to do with MH370 but everything from the Bank Of England coming out and admitting money is just IOUs (Promissory obligations: See my blog “The New Economics will be mathematics”. I hope Yvette is listening – you know who you are 😉 ) to the obvious con of the legal person.

Paul Weeks handed his wedding ring and his watch to his wife “just in case anything happens to me”. No, no no. Yes I know some people can be afraid of flying but there is no reason to believe he was. Further, however, isn’t it one hell of a coincidence that there just happens to be a story like this available for this one particular event? I mean, perhaps someone, somewhere HAS done this on going on a flight but it just so happens that it has happened before THIS particular flight? Are we writing a fictional drama series similar to Dallas or Dynasty here? Is Paul going to re-appear to Danica in the shower one day and she realises it was all a bad dream?

What the FCUK is going on?

Paul Weeks

 

I don’t buy it. I just don’t buy it!

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/malaysian-airlines-passenger-leaves-ring-watch-toddlers-article-1.1717953

I had written a couple of blogs a few weeks ago about the Breck Bednar murder. Essentially about the conflicting stories about what kind of boy Breck was. I also then focused in on what, to me, is one weird family, once more in Sandy Hook style, setting up a fundraiser EVEN before their child had been buried! So they’re in total grief, we are supposed to believe, but they can think about setting up fundraising just days after their son has been murdered?? WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE SUCH AS THIS AND SANDY HOOK, THAT CAN DO THIS SORT OF STUFF? They are bloody “alien” to me!

But just the other day, I got a request from one of the family members to remove their Facebook profile capture from the blog. I wasn’t particularly happy doing it but I did. However, here is the communication I had with that person….

Bednar 1

 

Bednar 2

 

The “Real people deal with grief in many different ways; it doesn’t always make sense” is, to me, a simple throw away excuse with absolutely no real “authority” here. Yes people grieve differently but, within that ‘hour’ of grieving, NO-ONE thinks of setting up fundraising! No-one!

Yet, do you notice how this person speaks of these parents as if he/she is an outsider? Detached. Yet he/she is part of the family! If YOU were part of this family and you were communicating with me to get YOUR public info removed from my blog, would you not also be strongly demanding the removal of the other public profiles and info I have posted about your actual family members? This person was just interested in their own info being removed. Screw the rest of his/her family then. Weird isn’t it? You’d be saying things like “You have misrepresented my brother (or sister) with your blog and you don’t know MY family!” But he/she doesn’t say this or anything like it. He/she is detached from it it would very much appear.

I’m telling you, there is serious weirdness going on in this world right now. Serious weirdness.

I, for one, don’t like it. It’s not a reflection of sanity in my view and I don’t like this feeling of being the only sane person in an insane world.

Are any of these people real?

 

31 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cheryl Monti said, on March 24, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    I’m with you on this one. Most. have gone insane, it’s so bad sometimes, I question my own sanity, often.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 4:43 pm

      Don’t question your own sanity Cheryl when you’re questioning theirs. You can trust me on this. You are quite sane.

      • cheryl Monti said, on March 24, 2014 at 5:21 pm

        Haha, ok, sounds good to me.

  2. spartacus said, on March 24, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    I think i might have asked you to look into Sandy Hook previously earthling. It is the strangest case i think i have ever encountered.There is so much wrong with it, i am convinced no children were killed there that day.
    This was some kind of sick psy-op. I am also certain your little visitor is fake too.
    I have really looked into this case, and am absolutely 100% convinced it is a psy-op.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 7:17 pm

      Spartacus, I’d looked into Sandy Hook anyhow from the very beginning once I saw Robbie Parker. That was an incredible act that guy put on. My jaw just dropped. If anyone doubts Sandy Hook is a psyop they need their head examined.

  3. Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    “Mechanical engineer Paul Weeks left his family behind in Australia, bound for a dream job in Mongolia. He gave his wedding ring and watch to his wife Danica.”
    What if the dream job was not in Mongolia, but Diego Garcia and all the passengers knew they were on their way there to start a new life? My feeling is that something bigger is going to come about because of all this, tptb are going to a lot of trouble for something.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 9:41 pm

      Indeed they are.

      • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:30 pm

        You were the first blogger, as far as I’m aware E, to be on to Diego Garcia, excellent work as always.

        Paul Weeks wife said this in an interview, “She said she always remembered feeling so incredibly drawn to the stories of the three Irish doctors who perished on Air France Flight 447.

        “It was just so tragic; they were all coming back for their dream jobs and they had such a future ahead of them,” she said. “And with Paul saying he wanted me to keep him alive, I just thought that even if just one person read something about him they would get an idea of who Paul Weeks was.”
        Hmmm strange thing to be drawn to.

        http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/national/i-ran-out-to-the-backyard-and….

        en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_France_Flight_447

        • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:40 pm

          It certainly is the strangest thing to be drawn to and, again, a coincidence again with the same two people. This is a script Sarah. No doubt about it.

          • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:46 pm

            Absolutely, but really good to see many people questioning it from the beginning.

            • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:52 pm

              Yes. There are growing numbers who are unwilling to take this shit fed to them anymore. Good. It needs to grow more however. I want to see people hang Sarah i really do. I want to see their feet convulse as they hang there. I’m not proud of that but I’m more interested in getting this planet sorted than worried about the convulsing foot of a David Cameron for example as he screams in vain for mercy.

              • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:57 pm

                I’m coming round to that way of thinking myself E, but something has to give as there is an all out war against the poor here in the uk as it is, and up til now Cameron and co is winning hands down. Maybe they should be made to starve for a few months on the streets, then hang them!!

                • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:01 pm

                  What ticks me off is that you have the Bank of England admitting what money is and it’s in one ear out the other (so far). There should be a fricking revolution tomorrow. But no, this is good old sleepy willow Engerland! And UK. It’s in peoples faces and what do they do? They’re like lemmings!

                  • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:05 pm

                    Incredible, they spelt it out, yet nothing? At least Sonia had a go at Clegg and Alexander, bet they had to change their underwear that day LOL.

                    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:09 pm

                      Yes. I just wish that woman would have the good nature to fricking apologise. But no. Too much to expect eh? A bloody woman after all! 😉

              • spartacus said, on March 25, 2014 at 4:52 pm

                Good, can i start with IDS. PLEASE. I am, and always have been a peaceful man at heart, despite my backround, but even i am amazed at the anger these types of people can cause to rise up in me sometimes.

        • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:43 pm

          Either a script Sarah or this is one fake individual who may well have been a wife to this guy but she likes drama and she enjoys the spotlight. I’ve known types like her if so. But no, overall, this is a script – the whole thing pre planned.

          • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:54 pm

            We’re going to have more of the same as “they” realise people are not buying it. It’s becoming harder for them to control us, so how much bigger will it need to be, to pull us back into line 😦

            • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:56 pm

              They make it bigger the bigger the fences they’ll have to erect around their “fortresses”. Personally I no longer give a damn what happens to me.

              • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:02 pm

                I don’t care neither, I fear for my granddaughter though and that generation. She is 10, but already knows what Cameron and co are doing to people. We build her self worth, confidence and her ability to always, always question everything. My hope is to live long enough to be part of the Revolution, I will die happy 🙂

                • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:07 pm

                  I’ve found a problem with putting it off into the future so to speak by saying I worry about kids and grandkids. When you do that people tend to then ignore what the reality is already and make excuses about the likelihood of it happening as we see it happening into the future (if that makes sense?). I’ve had that reaction from people close to me when they’ve said “Well the next generations will just accept things as normal” because they even see our younger generation of the family basically ignoring it. They don’t know what the 70s and 80s were like in terms of freedoms. Of course they don’t. They either didn’t exist or were just babies. So what they experience today is normality for them. They believe terrorism is really crazy people in caves.

                  • Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:15 pm

                    My dad who lives with us is 90, I’m 60, my oldest lad is 40, granddaughter is 10, 4 generations that have all experienced different times, yet we all agree that things were as bad for my dad growing up as it is for Emily, maybe not in the exact same way, but outcomes are much the same. Each generation has had to fight for something. There is nothing like listening to a 90 year old talk about life when he was a boy growing up in Lanarkshire in a mining village, not a lot had changed by the time of the miners strike all those years later. The fight was the same.

                    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:19 pm

                      The one thing I count on is that today we have encyclopaedias at our fingertips.

  4. Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    You are my encyclopaedia lol

  5. Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    Sad but true 😉 xx

  6. Sarah Ledsom said, on March 24, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    Night E, chat again soon 🙂

  7. carijam said, on March 31, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I am so glad I found this blog! I posted my feelings of Danica’s interview on
    60 minutes and how I felt it was all very staged. I got blasted my Facebook friends and was seriously questioning my sanity and clarity of perception. I feel and think all the above mentioned. The whole situation and especially Mrs Weeks are just off

    • Ange said, on April 1, 2014 at 8:19 am

      Don’t worry. You are not alone. I questioned it/her the moment i saw the first interview the day after the plane dissappeared. NOT ONE tear. Every interview she’s given, not one tear. Robbie Parker version two. The when she went on Morgans show i knew this was a fraud, topped off with the 60 minutes story. I’m from Australia and there is something very fishy going on with the Weeks narrative. Her facebook page has a number of photoshopped images of their wedding, he’s ex army, i searched other facebook pages of supposed family and friends, many appear to be fakes/plants. I don’t believe they are a real couple. BTW Perth is home to the Aussie SAS, best of the best soldiers. The first time i saw his pic i recognised him from somewhere, i can’t put my finger on it. I have a video about the SAS that i’m gonna view again.


Leave a Reply

