Earthlinggb's Blog

MH370: Mainstream media days behind the curve!

Posted in "Terrorism", Disappearance of MH370, Media by earthlinggb on March 24, 2014

Only now does the Mail run this story? Yet, see my communications with the Independent from a few days back and the blog it was based on a day or so before that.

The Malaysian authorities suggest it was just a mistake. Well another HUGE coincidence that, while the line shows between the torso and the legs, it just so happens that the legs are in perfect line with the torso. What’s the likelihood of that happening due to just a “mistake”? Does anyone work in the area of probability within our press/media these days?

Legs

 

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2587554/Did-somebody-doctor-photo-men-took-Flight-MH370-Fears-cover-amid-claims-pictures-passengers-set-legs.html

Meanwhile, what does this “solid matter” look like to you? It’s the right colour that’s for sure. Of BULLSHIT!

article-2587554-1C832EA200000578-121_634x413

 

That looks very suspicious to me alright. Suspicious in the way that it has been added as a “layer” on the photo. A little like a President’s birth certificate!

People are playing games. Various and many games.

There are people in our governments and of significant influence who need to be exposed, taken out in the street and their kneecaps shot, their testicles removed and then thrown in a zoo.

That zoo should be set up on Diego Garcia with free flights run over the course of many many years to allow each and every human being residing on this planet to see the George Bush’s, Tony Blairs, David Camerons, Barack Obamas, Rothschilds, Rockefellers and man many of the satanic, paedophile bastards who do their bidding, to be seen in their natural inhabitat as they tear lumps from each other.

Throw the bastards a banana!

Tagged with: , ,

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hector Vector said, on March 24, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    What I find most revealing about the Daily Mail article is that it says, ‘The photo last night fuelled conspiracy theories over the fate of the aircraft, which disappeared with 239 passengers and crew more than a fortnight ago.’ as if suspicion about the photo had only begun yesterday and that the Daily Mail was somehow only a day behind rather than two weeks.

    • Hector Vector said, on March 24, 2014 at 2:13 pm

      By the way, the legs photo is so bad, I don’t think it deserves to be called a Photoshop job – it looks like it has been done with scissors and a Pritt stick by somebody who had borrowed a pair of glasses.

      The sea photo is very vague because sea states are difficult to gauge without a point of reference whether it be time (as in a moving image to judge the speed of the swell – large waves appear to move more slowly) or an object of known size. It could be just a couple of feet across. I wouldn’t be comfortable commiting myself to a conclusion that it was added as a layer, it’s too compressed to tell and compression does weird things.

      • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 4:17 pm

        That “smudge” looks extremely fake to me Hector. At best, it means nothing. At worst, it is a layer.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 4:16 pm

      Hector, I’m just dropping this comment so that people are aware. I am having problems with my wordpress account and I’m not getting the comment notifications coming up which means I have to look for them “manually”. I have begun to have other issues with this account over the last few months also. My “Dashboard” just isn’t working the way it should. So please all, bear with me if you’re not getting responses you think you should be.
      As for the Daily Mail: Yes, it seems the MSM won’t publish anything until they’re almost forced to do it out of embarrassment that more and more people are reading alternative media/news sites. As an example, my single post re “US government: Why would it hijack MH370” views have gone through the roof. It’s getting on for 10,000 views in just 2 days! Unheard of. Substantially due to it having been posted on Rense. It was similar with the “The BBC illuminated” post which Icke picked up on. I am getting thousands of readers per day now.

      • spartacus said, on March 24, 2014 at 8:28 pm

        I would like to think I am responsible for at least a few of your new readers mate.

        • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 8:37 pm

          How’s that Spartacus? What you been up to you bugger! 😉 lol

          • spartacus said, on March 25, 2014 at 5:09 pm

            Ha, Just applying a bit of Sun Tzu to the enemies comment sections.The enemy has such good propaganda resources. It would be a crying shame not to use them against them. lol.

  2. Gazz said, on March 24, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    ‘ I am getting thousands of readers per day now. ‘

    Not a moment too soon 🙂

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 8:58 pm

      It’s just for two posts though mate. Once they’re exhausted then it falls back to about a thousand or so a day. Still better than it was up to a few weeks back however.
      I’m not too interested in the Icke traffic to be honest. Rense is perhaps a bit better but I’ve really not got that much belief in either of them. But they have the audience right? And they make money from it right? So hey, keep using other people’s blog articles as content on theirs. However, if it gets the info out why am I complaining?

  3. Gazz said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    ‘Once they’re exhausted then it falls back to about a thousand or so a day.’

    That may be so earthlinggb but, hopefully they will pass links on further. What You do and have done on this site is a great service ~ and You don’t ask for a single penny. That’s dedication and determination and crucial . . . like I say ~ don’t stop that 🙂

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:46 pm

      Mate I really don’t view it like that. All I view it as is my own “downloadings” regarding what I see and sense and know. If my thoughts can be seen as a “service” in any way then I’m flattered in a sense because I don’t see it myself. Appreciate the input though Gazz.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 24, 2014 at 10:49 pm

      And how can you charge for calling people “assholes” and ranting at them for being thick? That’s what I mean by I’m not doing this for money or to make friends. I’d rather people open their eyes and despise me than keep their eyes shut and think I’m ok. I don’t give a fcuk mate. I really don’t. I once did. Before I lost my girls and I inadvertently was forced to take the red pill.


Leave a Reply

