Earthlinggb's Blog

MH370: Americans scare the living crap out of me!

Posted in Disappearance of MH370, Media by earthlinggb on March 21, 2014

OMFG!

I know, I know. I’ve already said it but I have to say it again….

OMFG!

they-live-headThese people scare the living daylights out of me because watch them. They actually sit there straight faced while this question is put to them. No, MH370 isn’t the Twilight Zone. Watching these people is! PLEASE tell me this world is not as insane as CNN and these people are beginning to make me believe it is or it’s time for me to leave because I cannot put up with this SHIT anymore! No, I’m serious. If I have to share a planet with imbeciles like this and these imbeciles actually get a slot to speak about a serious issue as if it IS an episode from “Lost” and their TV fantasyland, then I’m outta here coz I just can’t stand it. I think, faced with these people, I’d want to do them some physical harm because, let’s face it, you can’t harm them mentally, that’s already done.culture_and_television2_269525

And sorry folks but as for you. You out there that actually tune into these channels filled with shit and say and do nothing while these imbeciles play a part in the running of your country, then you deserve the same fate. You deserve Obama. You deserve everything that’s coming to that “great” nation of yours as you sit back with your budweiser and suck all the propaganda up.kkthumb

It’s sad though because, when I was a bit younger, I actually believed in some of the things you believe of your “great” nation. I’ve even got half my family (one parent’s side) who are born and bred Americans from upstate New York mainly. I went to Asia and met Americans, one or two becoming good friends (but they were quite normal I have to say) while others were just a little “loud” – you know the thing. Whatever emanates from their mouth must be listened to? And then there were the holidays to Florida and the business trips to Texas and other states where, again, the “big car, big burger, all you can eat, big mouth” thing was to the fore. Where women, not just men, obviously never had mirrors in their houses but you’d think they’d buy the odd magazine wouldn’t you? The average size of car reflects the average size of person in that state. And Alex Jones is a perfect example of it – mouth and size. But even he’s small in comparison to the norm. No really, from Dallas to Chicago and Thousand Oaks California to NASA’s JFK centre, Florida, you have one BIG strange country out there.untitled-1web-web

Anyhow, I’ve strayed off subject.Rapist search

MSDTHLI EC008“Could it have been a black hole” says Lemon. Are you fcuking kidding me? The sad thing is that he isn’t. He means it and many Americans will consider it and allow him to keep his job. I have to admit something here. I’m all for live and let live. I’m all for freedom of expression but see if I was Barack Obama or any national leader whatsoever and I got wind of someone in the media in my country spouting this shit and saw a panel sitting there, like lemmings, in front of a lemon and not calling him out for being a total twat, I’d make sure they were all sacked. But then you must remember this. That asshole Lemon can’t say a damned thing without it being given the OK by his Editor and the network. So, what’s the reason behind them including this little segment? 😉they_live_1988Liz-Wahl-resigns

As for the stupid, dumb as nails woman who replies that a black hole would suck up the whole universe – oh christ I need a drink!

GET THESE ENTITIES OFF OUR TV SCREENS!rosanna28tvf-1-web

OMFG! I really don’t believe what I just witnessed. But what’s even scarier is that most people will suggest I’m over-reacting.

they_live_1988

Has anyone out there got a pair of sunglasses?

 

 

 

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jef said, on March 21, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    Totally agree!

  2. Crystali said, on March 21, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    I know this sounds a bit self defeatist, and ‘hopeless’ and urging you on in your feeling, but I can only say THANK FUCK FOR THAT, I am so glad I am not the only one that feels that way about this planed and it’s imbeciles. It’s a god damned ‘MICKEY MOUSE FARM’, bout time you saw that.
    You know you are in hell and it sucks.
    LOL, I actually feel so much better now, you feel exactly that same as I do, shit ain’t it!

    I hope you find your glasses cause it ain’t ever going to get any better!

  3. Crystali said, on March 21, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    Maybe you need a break from all this? Go and have some fun.

    • earthlinggb said, on March 22, 2014 at 12:32 am

      Yeah I need a break and the first chance I get, I’m taking it.

  4. Julian Lowe said, on March 22, 2014 at 9:33 am

    I love the yanks mentality. Makes me feel so fricking confidenent and superior with my dyslexia brain box.


Leave a Reply

