Earthlinggb's Blog

OPEN YOUR MIND – Utter tripe!

Posted in Uncategorized by earthlinggb on February 4, 2014

This is the sort of thing I’m meaning when I make comments like “people are fricking idiots” and “the alternative media circus” etc.

Adults? Are we sure we’re not talking about overgrown pre-pubescents?  This TRIPE is shoved down your throat as “truth” and they have the nerve to say this programme was about identifying disinfo agents and/or controlled opposition?

Considering it’s an irish programme, it reminded me of a bunch of people from MI5 infiltrating the IRA but, instead of blowing people’s limbs off, they’re attempting to short circuit sane, logical reasoning. Plus some of them have the audacity to refer to David Icke and TPV as “controlled opposition” (which I am in no doubt it is but have no proof of but plenty of circumstantial suggestion of – BIG e.g. acceptance by OFCOM, while I know it’s a money game for sure).

Sharon Gifford makes an appearance on this but doesn’t get a lot to say because she’s jammed in between two blokes talking about shit! Absolute utter crap! Perhaps that’s why she had nothing much to add? I’d be sitting in the background listening pissing myself too.

Jump to 40 mins in when Sharon appears (if you wish to listen to this shit at all. I did to hear what Sharon had to say but was disappointed that she could hardly get her tongue in edgeways and realised it was one of the worst 90 minutes I’ve spent in my life and will never get the time back!)

So, I thought, I may as well make use of the shit I heard.

Comments related to points these people made….

Tony you are treated brilliantly (at TPV) superficially and everyone is always very nice (on the face of it). And I was initially “impressed” by the “niceness” of the people I met just as you were. But it collapsed very quickly. Do you remember when Tony Blair got into office? In fact any politician who wants your vote? Do you remember Gordon Brown talking to the woman outside the car then when he got in it he calls her a bigot? It’s all very simple you know.

The host (Alan) is an apologist to TPV/Icke (as are the vast majority of alternative stations) because he does not wish to upset Icke. After all, getting David Icke on your show and staying “in” with him provides possibilities doesn’t it? I haven’t yet come across a major (or relatively minor) alternative media group who have picked up on the info I have launched and acknowledged the facts and absolutely logical extrapolations from them. Why? The same reason I have no doubt. Can’t criticise the Icke. You bunch of yellow bellied prats!

No, there is more to it than a lack of management skills by David Icke. Sean is the gatekeeper of the this isn’t he? Even a bad manager cannot possibly be that fricking incompetent Alan! If you think that is even slightly acceptable then my god man, you must be just as fcuking incompetent!

A commenter says Alan (host) sounds like controlled oppositen. Strangely, that is what I was thinking.

Miles Johnston – “Predators who look like us” – bullshit. Total fucking bullshit. Here we go with reptilian entities from other planets again.

Alan asks Sharon for research to prove a negative (that the predator does not exist). He does not ask Miles for proof of the positive. Total disinfo agent.

Alan: Makes a statement in response to Miles’ statement regarding something about “they” having whatever technology he was talking about at the time: “I’m sure they have” says Alan. Based on what Alan? Just a statement with no supportive facts. Just “I’m sure they have”. Just as Sharon says she doesn’t think there is such a thing as a Predator race (alien) and you ask for her proof that there isn’t, I ask you for proof of you being sure of Miles’s statement. I’m sure there are alien beings on Saturn’s moons which look like the Michelin man. Prove there isn’t Alan!

Oh jesus – Tony Z. “predator people from other star systems and the DNA is not from our planet or local to this area of space”???? What fucking bullshit whether Darwinian theory is rubbish or not.

Miles: “We’re all extraterrestrials from different planets”. Oh give me a fcuking break!

“Because white people don’t like the sun and get burned, we couldn’t have evolved on earth.” That’s one of his “proofs”. So there you go folks. Alan is convinced by these sorts of proofs.

Miles: “Independent” The People’s Voice? HOW CAN IT BE INDEPENDENT (in this case meaning free of infiltration or control) when it doesn’t do the non comply dance for OFCOM? Stop talking shit man.

Miles: “Fix this problem – adults” talking about Predators from other star systems? Grow up for christ’s sakes!

“Read biogenic fields like an IP address”. These people are all disinfo – “hacking into your energy field”. Where’s the proof Alan?

Miles: “zero point energy if available to the predator then it’s lights out for us but it’s being held back by the ET’s (whoever they are)”

So Miles and TonyZ keep talking about this zero point energy as if we have it. They keep repeating that we have it. Well where the fcuk is it guys? Oh I see? There are ETs in possession of it so we can’t get it (and they are keeping it away from the predator race too?). So then, if the ET’s have it then how can you say we have it? And we’ve always had it when you say a bunch of ET’s have it? Have they landed at various times and shown us it? But then they’ve said “Well no, we can’t give it to you because it may fall into the predator’s hands”? Sounds like the big fear of America and Britain saying they fear nukes will fall into the terrorist’s hands while we allow our corporations who develop all the technology to sell it all over the world with a few export licence problems here and there. As if Export licence’s are going to stop a fricking terrorist getting his hands on a weapon! Perhaps we should sign a trade agreement with the ET’s lads and tell them to deal with the UKTI on the Export Licence issue. Surely if we sign an export licence with them they’ll give us the technology?

I have to say I concur with their comments on TETRA (the Police and public utilities communications system) however, to just throw such allegations willy nilly without supporting them is dangerous and wrong. I wonder if either of them could have, if put on the spot, explained more about what TETRA is and the frequency at which it works and how, exactly, that may interfere with a person’s biological system? I somehow doubt it.

Again, Tony says we have free energy but as Miles says, we don’t because the ET’s are holding it back. So how do we know we have it if we’re not given it? While both men seem to agree that some extraterrestrial race has it. I mean the logic in this shit is out of the window. You’d get more sense from Mark Windows and that’s saying something.

“ALL the solutens for free energy have always been there”. Where? List these solutions and then show them working! Oh, you can’t? Why? Because the ET’s have them. I see. CUCKOO!!!!!!!!

Miles: “Politicians are bought and owned by this predator”. Jesus christ! Perhaps we should get Sly Stallone to look at the issue. He once had a problem with a Predator didn’t he? Oh! THAT’S where you got the idea from? Aha! nudge nudge wink wink. Your secret’s safe with me Miles!

Miles: “We need a working TPV in mainstream.” How do you get on mainstream Miles without complying with the state?

And the “Awake” want to change the world and beat the New World Order. But they’ve just found out a race of predator Aliens need to be stopped first before we can save earth. No-one’s ever seen one of these predator aliens but that is no excuse for saying they don’t exist! Goddamn it, PROVE they don’t exist! Prove Michelin men on Mimos don’t exist!

Sad, man. Bloody sad!

It’s a shame you think Icke is cointelpro Miles, because otherwise, he would have loved you! Perhaps he didn’t wish to talk to you because he thought “There’s one nutter in here already.. and that’s me. I don’t need another one!”

32 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Owen Turley said, on February 4, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    Miles Johnson is completely off his rocker.. if you want any further proof, listen to this interview, especially the last ten minutes where he seems to start going into meltdown… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZQEmPUxZjw

    • earthlinggb said, on February 4, 2014 at 8:36 pm

      Aye! lol

    • earthlinggb said, on February 4, 2014 at 9:20 pm

      “An intelligence transfer sequencer will allow you to quantum leap your net programming”.
      Why is he invited on these shows? Any shows that invite a clearly psycho-science fantasy goon like this is either pure cointelpro or just likes to laugh at stupid people who will listen to this utter trash. How much of an audience is there for all this guff? Obviously there’s a market for it. Wish I could be so manipulative minded to come up with garbage like this. I could but I wouldn’t because people like me would laugh at me. Plus I’d be shovelling shit into people’s minds. But then I guess that’s what they want. The people who listen to this crap and swallow it deserve to be depopulated in my opinion.

  2. Hector Vector said, on February 4, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I was already listening to this when I decided to take a break and paid a visit here.

    The programme got off to a bad start for me when the two hosts were talking about the so-called ‘weird snow’ phenomenon and spent a couple of minutes talking about people trying to burn the snow and remarking that it wouldn’t burn! That is fucking weird because I have been burning snow in my stove for the past four years! I thought it was the whole point of snow that God showered us in it when we need to keep warm.

    But then one of the guests, Miles Johnston, I think, showed his illiteracy by trying to sound intellectual using a big word inappropriately when he said that only a microcosm of television news comes from Sky and then went on to use the word again in the next sentence. Then he misquoted George Orwell by saying that at TPV ‘some people were more equal than others, straight out of a 1984 situation’.

    And there were other instances which made me cringe.

    I know I will sound right up my own arse for my attitude but when people try to sound authoritative and spout palpable bollocks, their credibility is irreparably fucked in my eyes.

    I mean, how could anybody take anything, especially of a scientific nature, seriously that came out of the mouth of somebody who referred to an inability to burn snow not once but SIX times. Or somebody who tries to sound well read but doesn’t know which book he is pretending to have read.

    • earthlinggb said, on February 4, 2014 at 8:36 pm

      Attitudes and being right up your own arse is welcome here (whether you are or not). Half our problem is people are too fricking scared of expressing themselves. I like “in your face” discussions (but not ignorant accusation). You get to the core of issues when people just say it how they see it. When people do that and are free to, but also keep an honest open mind, then you can communicate effectively and start to understand each other better. Most of the problem we have is that people hold back and never present their true selves. Ok, that’s me done on that point. As for Miles and friends: Holy yashua shit almighty! What will people swallow?

      • Hector Vector said, on February 4, 2014 at 11:06 pm

        I’m not sure I did the right thing but I ended up going to one of the URLs mentioned in the programme, thefarrellreport.net to find out what they were talking about when they kept mentioning ‘Seven’ and downloaded the two PDFs. Boy, what a tangled web. I did a quick search for Mark Windows as his name was mentioned in relation to ‘Seven’ and low and behold, there was Belinda McKenzie’s name. I’m not saying anything at this point but she seems to be at the centre of a lot of this stuff whether by accident or design. I stayed at her house myself many years ago and it was a regular hub of all things conspiratorial – there were a lot of faces there and it has been interesting to follow those faces and observe the others which have been mentioned in relation to Belinda and the McKenzie residence in Highgate.

        • earthlinggb said, on February 4, 2014 at 11:10 pm

          I was going to get around to doing the same. I don’t know the name Belinda McKenzie but it couldn’t be the woman who was one of the “hostesses” at last year’s Bilderberg joke protest could it?

          • Hector Vector said, on February 5, 2014 at 12:48 am

            I don’t know about Bilderberg, I wasn’t there and I didn’t see her on any of the videos I saw. But if you Google “Belinda McKenzie” (probably best with quotes) her picture comes up first on Google Images – as well as quite a few others. Interestingly, as I typed the name Belinda McKenzie in the Google search box (I usually use ixquick) it came up with ‘Belinda McKenzie MI5’ as a search tip which is very curious considering some of the people I met there as well as some of the characters on the periphery. I lost contact with most, if not all, of those people because I habitually fell out with people who had a prejudicial approach to the truth; i.e. those who would rather that inconvenient information was either overlooked or obfuscated.

            Looking (or glancing) at the documents I downloaded, I wish people would either learn how to present information or get somebody who knows what they are doing to sort it out because it is a mess and the thought of trying to figure it out gives me indigestion – but that said, that is where I suspect that the real truth lies; in some scabby document that nobody can be arsed reading. There is probably a lot of potentially valuable information in there regarding a breadth of issues and it’s likely significant that the name Mark Windows appears on 59 pages of a 137 page document as many as eight times per page – there are 60 pages which mention windows but one page refers only to the glass variety). I didn’t like the look of him and wondered about his motives when he had David Shayler on his show who I know for a fact is full of shit whether by nature or profession.

            The general image, for me, has just suddenly behaved like whipped egg white and solidified but in doing so has gone from transparent to opaque. I have always suspected that there have been tools out there who have pointed the shill finger at others (including me) to stir up shit but now I really get an idea of how thick it all is. It may be a Sisyphean task to unravel the web of deceit. The only way I have managed to keep my head from exploding is to demand absolute proof that the ground is solid before placing any weight upon it or tread very, very carefully.

            I never did finish listening to the programme.

            • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:03 am

              There are a ton of monumental assholes out there that’s for sure. Put it this way, when MI5 are advertising for people in ads along with the likes of Tesco, then what are they going to (and wish to) attract? There will be fundamentally moronic assholes who work for it thinking they’re James Bond and getting a real kick out of it all. They will generally be in their twenties with no kids, unmarried and have no real idea what they’re doing. Ignorant, inexperienced twats who think it’s all a joke. Ok now I know who you mean. I was thinking of someone else. Well she isn’t in her twenties that’s for sure lol. No comment except to say, it looks like she has a highish profile. I wonder why?

              • Hector Vector said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:07 am

                Ah, you were thinking of Silky Carlo, perhaps. If you watch the video,I just posted, she gets a reference from Belinda McKenzie although she only says, ‘your girlfriend’, I think.

                It’s a fucking pudding alright.

                • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:11 am

                  No it wasn’t the little blond bimbo I was thinking of. It was another dark haired woman with a red sash. Perhaps mid thirties. Decent figure though! lol

                  • Hector Vector said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:24 am

                    Maybe this one:

                    http://www.demotix.com/node/2131914

                    She looks very familiar but I can’t place her.

                    • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:34 am

                      Yeah that’s her.

                    • Costas said, on February 5, 2014 at 10:04 am

                      The woman with the sash is undercover something or other, She runs that sort of club in Dalston, London where all the fake occupy people gather. The name is on the tip of my tongue. “Passing Clouds”? Belinda McKenzie is a mystery to me. I first came across her when she was helping to run a 9/11 truth event in London. next thing I know she has taken over the Hollie Grieg campaign and still insists that Hollie was raped by elite judiciary in Scotland. I actually agree with her on this. She runs a funny household in Highbury. Shayler and his spook girlfriend lodged there for a while. She was also involved in collecting funds for the opposition in Iran for a long time previously. I’ve met her but she was a bit aloof in a middle class way and seemed out of place with the Hollie’s Army mob who were not too bright. have you heard of Sarah McCleod? Another mystery one. Scottish and very involved in de-bunking the Hollie case.

          • Hector Vector said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:03 am

            I just came across this, which muddies the water somewhat. Keep watching past 1.40 as it gets a bit interesting in a WWF, Pepsi vs Coke fake friction kinda way:

            • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:10 am

              Charlie Veitch is an arrogant twat. Period. Loves himself and craves attention. To treat and talk to a woman like that, I wonder if his mother’s proud of him? The little asswipe.

              • Hector Vector said, on February 5, 2014 at 11:46 am

                That part is one of the main aspects which strike me as being fake about this ‘confrontation’, it’s straight out of the wrestling ring.

          • mimi said, on February 5, 2014 at 1:49 am

            I haven’t watched the whole thing but will say this stuff about humans being extra-terrestrials and coming from other planets….. having extra-terrestrial DNA is……………….well is something that those initiated into the mystery religions believe……. so it comes as no surprise that this is being pushed in the alternative media.

            SIRIUS is a theme, a word, an initiation, a rite that comes up, that a person is led to when studying the philosophies of the elite and not just the elite but also for those who are led into the depths of the ‘mysteries’ and those ‘mysteries’ are being externalized subliminally. It is sorcery and something to stay clear away from for those who have eyes to see….

            Watch this and laugh………. but don’t laugh too hard and remember SIRIUS when you listen to SIRIUS Satellite Radio…… hahahahahaha….

            Barry Trower is actually quite fascinating to listen to.

            Mind Control IS real but it was not created by a predator and extra-terrestrials, today’s modern form of mind control was and is the creation of evil human scientists and doctors etc.. working for intelligence agencies in secret, however mind control has a long history which again goes back to ancient times, to the ‘hidden mysteries’, William Cooper touches on this in his Mystery Babylon Series… can’t remember what section.. link here: https://archive.org/details/MysteryBabylonSeries-WilliamCoopertranscriptIncl

            • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 3:47 am

              Sure Mimi. I have no issue with mind control. That’s real. And I realise the externalisation of the hierarchy and Icke’s playing his part in all of that. It’s just all this ET’s and ET’s have zero point energy crap but keeping it from an ET predator race bullshit.

              • mimi said, on February 5, 2014 at 5:03 am

                I agree with you there, it sounds as crazy as the scientology baloney.

            • mimi said, on February 5, 2014 at 11:45 am

              I didn’t mean to imply that the 23 SIRIUS Illuminati video is a joke, I don’t think it is, the ‘illuminated’ ones are very into numbers (especially certain numbers and combinations of numbers) and symbols, just wanted to clarify.

  3. SilvaRizla said, on February 5, 2014 at 9:13 am

    Yes it is very sad. There’s too much of this in the supposed “truth” scene. It is something I noticed and spoke of on DIF before being banned, Many alternatives WANT there to be some sort of conspiracy, and they want it above real issues like the middle east (how many supposed truthers actually talk about the middle east?). Its a total fantasy, they want their own version of EastEnders or Coronation Street, some make believe drama to get excited about, something that can make them feel good about being involved in an issue, without actually being involved in anything at all. No real work to be done, no guilt for not doing it.

    Sod real world issues like the banking system, third world exploitation, the Eurozone, Middle East and fracking. Lets talk about zero point energy, mind hacking, and monsters.

    It serves two things, firstly to make every sane and true truther look completely bonkers, and second, it gives them something to do I suppose.

    • Crystali said, on February 5, 2014 at 2:25 pm

      Exactly. Spot on!

  4. Floppy Disk said, on February 5, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    Howard Hughes Unexplained Podcast is the only one that gets Icke on and actively challenges what Icke is saying. None of this Churchill head nodding that Richie Allen does.

  5. Floppy Disk said, on February 5, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    Edgemedia TV was a “TPV” in the mainstream, yet it failed because no bugger watched.

    • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 2:26 pm

      And no bugger watched because, let’s face it, it was dreary. But then it was meant to be and allowed to be. On SKY with the Rothschilds being a prime shareholder? 🙂

    • SilvaRizla said, on February 5, 2014 at 4:28 pm

      Unfortunately this is true, and by what happened to Rich Planet, if you don’t play the Ofcom game then you’re out. TPV will accomplish absolutely nothing. It only gets watched by the head nodders that paid for it. I haven’t seen them reaching out to anybody “asleep”. Its there purely to inflate Icke’s ego.

      I’ve got an article or two on TPV and David Icke if you’re interested

      http://silvarizla.wordpress.com

      • Crystali said, on February 5, 2014 at 6:25 pm

        Ugh, you need to change that font, it clashes with the background and makes it difficult to view without highlighting the text of the entire page. Not criticizing, just a suggestion. 🙂

        • SilvaRizla said, on February 5, 2014 at 6:27 pm

          ? Mine is black text on a white background

        • Crystali said, on February 5, 2014 at 6:28 pm

          OK, forget that, I been a twat again, my security software prevented the page loading properly again. It’s good!

  6. Babs said, on February 5, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    “Miles: “We’re all extraterrestrials from different planets”. Oh give me a fcuking break!

    “Because white people don’t like the sun and get burned, we couldn’t have evolved on earth.”

    That’s when I switched off. By then I realised Sharon was not going to get a word in and then all this rubbish came on and I realised I had better things to do with my time like………………watch Coronation Street. 😀

    That was my first and last time of listening to this station………..byeee.

    • earthlinggb said, on February 5, 2014 at 6:51 pm

      Well I’m loathed to admit it but you would learn more from Coronation Street than that tripe. That is a fact! Unfortunately.


Leave a Reply

