Earthlinggb's Blog

TPV: Seriously?

Posted in Media by earthlinggb on January 11, 2014

Would it be proper I wonder, to say it is now pretty much official: David Icke and the TPV core team (I almost referred to them as the TPV management but that would be hilarious, no really it would be.) have lost the plot.

Whether it is just they don’t care (which then speaks absolute volumes) or whether they are just desperate to shut the door, bolt it, move on and hope that this entire episode between them and Sonia Poulton just drifts into a historical “Twilight Zone”, they have “lost it”.

The previous time David Icke was ever under this much scrutiny was when he was on Wogan. He got past that because people took pity on him for being “attacked” by Wogan. They don’t seem to understand that this is VERY different. This is, in a freak sort of sense, Icke BECOMING “Wogan” if you see what I mean? Or becoming the very thing, the very mentality, of the people he is renowned for speaking out against. My blog stats these last few days have went “on fire” with people reading about this I don’t know about other blogs but I’m, talking about over 10,000 page views. It is unknown in 4 or 5 years of blogging to have hit numbers like that and it is a LOT of people. Even if that traffic is split 50/50, what it means is that, of 100%  of people who may have taken Icke’s honesty seriously, it’s cut to 50% (assuming an even split of course as I said. It could be worse for him or better but, either way, he and TPV have lost a lot of respect and potential viewers over this and probably will continue to do so and yet, from this post – and it is easily understood even for a child – they are laughing it off as if “Who gives a crap?”

That may well be how they think. If it is, good luck with that. But it only serves as a confirmation that this group of people don’t give a damn about bringing the world/population together. They cannot possibly. This is purely about viewing figures (in the long run), and building that shareholder value because let’s say 2 years from now (if they’re still around which I am positive they will be ;-)) they have a sizeable audience, it doesn’t matter because that audience will be the “us” and the ones who experienced this and saw TPV for what it is will be the “them”. That is all you are going to be left with. These people are showing their audience absolutely no care or interest in bringing people together at a point that any right minded organisation, who promote their very existence as based upon that goal and ethos, would wish to do.

It’s absolutely stunning!

TPV Indore

This is literally

fuck-off

to those of you (and there are many many of you) who have simply wanted transparency. Not LEGAL transparency as in those accounts they have to provide to Companies House (that’s all tosh anyhow) but REAL transparency which you would expect morally from this self promoted “truth” outfit which just so happens to be a Private Limited Company complying with (and acting as you would expect of such a for profit organisation – how Sonia thinks she can go for an FOI is so very naive of her – FOI’s only apply to public companies and organisations not private companies) all the compliancy rules the very group of people it is feigning to be attacking demand of it.

TPV: “We’re going to attack you and bring your system crashing down”

The Establishment: “Okaydokey but first, here’s the rules! Got that?”

TPV: “Okaydokey. Eh, wait a minute, we can’t do this or this and we must do that and we can’t say this and we can’t say that?”

The Establishment: “Yeah that about sums it up. Now do you want to play or not? If you do, sign here…. and here…. oh and here too….. date of birth please… oops! Can’t have a director who is political. David you have to resign your directorship ok?”

David Icke: “Why?!”

The Establishment: “Because to play this game you have to abide by the Communications Act and TPV doesn’t if you’re a Director!”

David Icke: “Yes sir, yes sir” tipping his hat.

The Establishment: “Ok.. ok… now we can play. Who has the dice?”

David Icke/TPV: “Hey! Why can’t we be Banker?”

The Establishment: “Because it’s our board and it’s our money!”

David Icke/TPV: “Shit!”

The Establishment: “Hey you have sheep right?”

David Icke?TPV: “Yeah we’ve tons of sheep. Can we trade?”

The Establishment: “No!We’ve no interest in your bloody sheep! But you can fleece them! In this time of austerity it will leave them with even less in their bank accounts! :-)”

Sean ADL Tabatabai?David Icke: “Hey sh… I mean people! We need your donations! We’re gonna play this board game and we’re gonna win with your help even though the game’s rigged! Honest! Look at our COOL board piece! Devil

And you can all buy one on our new TPV shop online! For your mantelpiece. Only £10.99 and it will add additional funding to your donations! We’re gonna bring the New World Order to its knees working in total compliance with their legal system and monetary system!

What? You don’t believe it? Don’t give us those negative waves man! You’re a troll and an undercover agent for the government!”

Meanwhile, all you believers: Here’s more trinkets for you to buy. I know it’s all about the information. The People’s Voice and I’ve nothing to do with it but we thought you might like our range of t-shits and hats:

david icke-blue_3214_800x600 I-Like-Icke_3026_800x600 I-Love-Icke-White_3029_800x600 PD-Purple_3078_800x600 Thumbs-up-white_3099_800x600 remember-who-you-are-purple_3198_800x600 lion-sleeps-no-more-cap-red_3412_800x600 Thumbs-up-cap-navy_3191_800x600 I-Like-Icke-Cap_3187_800x600

No really, it has absolutely nothing to do with promoting me or my books (ignore the fact I will own the copyright etc also). It really isn’t about that. I know, I know, it is EXACTLY what that mad Earthling bloke said it was going to be but he’s just a hater and if any of you make the slightest comparison to what he said last year and this, then YOU are haters too and you can fuck off like Sonia!

How much do TPV charge David Icke books for such brazen advertising? Well umm…umm…erm…..

Hey, if I see you walking down the street with one anytime I’ll smile at you and call you by your first name if you add a £5 donation in with the cost of the item. And when I smile, I’ll be thinking “Who’s the plonker now? One day they laugh at you, the next they’re wearing your t-shirt while the world laughs at them!”

Unbelievable! That “diamond” I spoke of in my previous blog to this one is buried deep and it might just be uranium!

 

 

55 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Philip Licinio said, on January 11, 2014 at 12:16 am

    I think diamond but jeeez what a shambles!!

    • earthlinggb said, on January 11, 2014 at 12:19 am

      They just don’t get it do they? Enlightened? My arseum! They are simply “me me me” mad as hatters and high on donations.

  2. soo said, on January 11, 2014 at 1:15 am

    ripped off someone too by the looks of it

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by fear and clothing View Post
    Seems like they took quite a few of my own original designs and slightly altered them??? Words can’t quite describe my feelings right now
    Again, sorry for causing any confusion with my previous edit.
    When I clicked on the link it opened a TAB which is truncated to “The Peoples Voice – CIA…) so thought it was a TPV store. I didn’t look at the URL until after I’d posted.

    After commenting on an earlier thread about the ‘perks’ – I thought it had all been sorted out and you were doing the merchandise – so I’m sorry to hear that fella.

    http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=265837&page=2

    • Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 2:02 am

      Sorry, soo, it looks like I have posted the same subject without noticing yours but in fact, I think your post was waiting to be moderated at the time – the response count was definitely on 2 when I posted.

      • soo said, on January 11, 2014 at 2:20 am

        not to worry as long as the info is out there before it can be deleted from the icke forum 🙂

  3. Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 1:36 am

    Gawd! The artwork on that merchandise is dire. It looks like the output of a hastily convened brainstorming session with a bunch of school kids.

    Did anybody notice that the image on the Che baseball cap is from the cover of The Truth Vibrations? What are they trying to promote, eternal youth?

    My guts say that they know that their latest online chugging is destined to flop, I mean, how much can a dozen forum members find down the back of the sofa once their bank accounts have been trashed.

  4. Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 1:46 am

    Does this sound familiar?

    From the David Icke Forum:

    fear and clothing
    Senior Member

    Join Date: Oct 2008
    Location: West Yorkshire
    Posts: 442

    Seems like they took quite a few of my own original designs and slightly altered them??? Words can’t quite describe my feelings right now

    • earthlinggb said, on January 11, 2014 at 1:50 am

      What TPV did to that guy at Fear & Clothing was simply disgusting Hector. They told him he’d be given a contract with them for the designs and his t-shirts. He worked his ass off on designs for them. TPV – David Icke and Sean and Deanna said “Wow great” as they do and then they FUCKED him! They took the designs and had them made by another company with inferior clothing yet charged the same amount of money for the superior clothing. People thought they were going to receive “Fear & Clothing” product and they didn’t. YOU JUST CAN’T GET ANY DIRTIER THAN THAT!

      • Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 1:59 am

        I feel a bit bad about what I said about the artwork now but some of it is pretty poor (sorry). It’s an area in which I have spent many years working.

        That said, it is fucking appalling what they have done to him. I just read his later posts and having been treated in a very similar way by another Icke partner in crime a few years ago, I have some idea how he must be feeling.

        There is a saying that if you lend a friend £10 and you never see him again, it’s worth it. That is one of the best lessons life ever taught me and F & C should apply it to this situation.

        • earthlinggb said, on January 11, 2014 at 2:04 am

          I don’t know which artwork is his and which isn’t Hector. Check out F&C’s website and you will be able to compare.All I can say is the guy at F&C really respected Icke and was delighted they chose to do business with him and the guy is a young guy trying bloody hard to build his business but no, ICKE’S business is more important than supporting the very type of business he suggests he is trying to.

          • Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 2:15 am

            Actually, from what I have read, I think this one is one of his:

            https://freshprints.eu/product/against-the-tide-t-shirt/

            I hadn’t noticed it when I scanned through them but it’s far better than the others – and I’m not just saying that because I feel embarrassed.

            According to F & C, it’s identical apart from them adding one more row of sheep.

            I would have the cunt pinned against the wall if it was me.

            At least some folk on there seem to be recognising it:

            tala32: ‘That’s pretty low, sorry to hear it.’

      • spartacus said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:50 pm

        e, this clothing malarkey is S.O.P. for a S.O.B. This story also needs to get out there, so that other businesses can be warned of the way these guys operate. Might just save them from falling victim, and spread the word in the business community.

  5. GJ said, on January 11, 2014 at 2:49 am

    All this in the past few days has really made me look at Icke and his ilk very differently. Not that I worshiped him in the first place.

    This week I have been watching his forum, hundreds of posts have gone missing and quite a few people have been banned, one person who got banned had been on them forums for like 5 years, this person said she even paid for Wembley tickets to see Icke and paid to stay in a hotel. I was also banned off them forums a while back, I use to get constant point infractions when I said something they didn’t like.

    Now I see they use some guy for logos/tshirts and they chuck him to the side and forget about him.

    Fucking bastards

    I can’t believe people are still donating to that Indeigogo thing as well.

  6. David said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:47 am

    Quite right, earthling…Icke has become the monster he was fighting.
    As for the (blatant) censorship of their facebook page, forum and well….studio too,
    I’m sure this will come back and bite them on the arse.
    Good article; thanks

  7. Babs said, on January 11, 2014 at 6:52 am

    Another good article. What he/they have done to that t shirt guy is disgraceful and disgusting. Is there nothing that can be done with copyright?

  8. Tom said, on January 11, 2014 at 10:42 am

    Some of your blog visitors are people who could see through Icke years ago, some from the original ‘Harris tribute forum to Icke’ and beyond.. Some are people who have worked with Icke in the 90s… and/or have had dealing with both DI and Sean in later years… Some are as far back as the Royal Adams v Icke debacle when DI formed business contracts with handshakes only, (all in the court documentation). We are pleased you are making this stand, we never had the right occasion culminating in the volume of people you have now looking at DI.. WE support you, Good luck.

    • spartacus said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:39 pm

      Tom, i’m curious, who are WE?

  9. David said, on January 11, 2014 at 10:45 am

    5 years ago I went through a bit of a crisis. This gave me a lot of ‘on my own time’. A lot of time on my hands, on the net. Where I found Icke, conspiracy forums and the such-like.

    My eyes were opened and i never viewed the world the same way again.

    A little over 3 weeks ago, I find this site, through it many other sites. The 5 years we’re a confusion, and regarding Icke, I wanted to trust him, but there was always something…some ‘feeling’ about the man.

    I just want to thank you for this blog. Not so much for really opening my eyes on the infiltration of the truth movement and Icke (and Jones etc..). This blog has led me down many paths over the holiday season (through my own research from the topics raised here), and has turned my life around in more ways than I wish to bore anyone with. But, it’s all good 🙂

    So, I wish to say, “thank you”, Earthling

    • spartacus said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:37 pm

      David, i personaly believe that Icke is a danger to the mental health of a lot of people, but he would say i am just a government agent. You cannot get through to someone as paranoid and disturbed as this individual imho.
      He is also a danger to peoples wallets.

  10. ITK said, on January 11, 2014 at 12:01 pm

    I really thought you had photoshopped the merchandise pictures as a p***take on what TPV had done – but no, that is the actual merchandise they have paid £700 to have made – am I not the only one who thinks it the majority of it is absolutely awful.

    I can’t believe TPV have ripped off the designs from the company that was making the shirts for the perks…., and I hope that this company is now making the perk tshirts unlike their blog post which was visible until a few days ago alleging that they had not heard anything from TPV about them.

    Although the Pepsi design is meant to be ironic, the fact of the matter is that it is such a well known design that subliminally it still makes whoever views it think of Pepsi first and foremost, so I would say that the design is a major own goal and is actually advertising Pepsi

    • spartacus said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:26 pm

      Yeah, that says Pepsi to me, and that is shite as well. I would’nt want my product assosciated with this dipstick. I actually think that Icke operates on the principle of any publicity is good publicity. Maybe he would like a confrontation with the company just to get the exposure. Not if he thought it would cost him money though. Maybe someone should notify the company, i dont know.

    • Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 12:19 am

      Actually, all the comments about the PEPSI branding are barking up the wrong tree because it has really nothing to do with PEPSI – it’s a reference to the 1952 Presidential campaign of Dwight D. Eisenhhower, ‘I LIKE IKE’.

      https://www.google.com/search?q=i%20like%20ike&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&tbm=isch

      • spartacus said, on January 12, 2014 at 3:58 pm

        Hector my friend, How do you know other commenters are barking up the wrong tree? They could be, obviously, and you could be right, but my question to that would be, Why the Eisenhower reference? I would bet that most of Icke’s targets have never even heard of the man.
        I can see that he was known as IKE, but how many of his followers would know this?

        • Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 4:56 pm

          Just look at the images I linked to, compare them to David Icke ‘I LOVE ICKE’ logo – they are virtually identical and then look at a PEPSI logo. There is a similarity with the PEPSI logo but it’s so obvious that the Eisenhower logo was the inspiration.

          I don’t know why I am bothering or even need to explain. It exasperates me that I even need to.

          • spartacus said, on January 12, 2014 at 6:34 pm

            Hector, i type online the very words i would say to you and everyone else that i would say to you if we were in a pub together enjoying a drink and having a bloody good chin wag.
            It may be obvious to you that the Eisenhower logo was the inspiration, but it would not be to any of the other visitors to this site perhaps, especially the younger generation and those new to this sort of site. You need to explain because you are obviously a well educated man and i would consider your input and experience to be very important indeed.
            Lastly, i am sorry it excasperates you that you feel the need to explain to me your point,but just think of all those out there that really dont need you being exasperated Hector, maybe we all need someone like you to help us along now and again.
            I wish you all the best. Spartacus.

          • Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 7:14 pm

            I geve a link in the fist post I made about I LOVE ICKE/I LOVE IKE and you obviously ignored it because if you had looked it would be obvious – that’s why I feel exasperated. People have to have somebody to hold their hands. It’s a Guitar Hero world, is it not, where you don’t have to learn to play guitar – just strike the right pose and look like you are playing.

            Sorry if I sound ratty but this is why I often think I should give up and just find a seat with a good view and watch the world fuck itself because most people have given up the the will to think whilst others exploit them and every bit of good on the planet before it’s all gone. I want people to think about what they see – not dumbly consume what they are fed.

      • ITK said, on January 13, 2014 at 11:39 am

        My bad, thanks for pointing out the correct reference, although to me and I’m sure to others the immediate thought is Pepsi, don’t know if Dwight Eisenhower was supported by Pepsi Co. and used an image based on their branding as I’m not that up to speed on US politics from the 1950’s – I still feel it’s somewhat of an own goal to use it.

        Another issue that occurs is that the majority of the merchandise is all about Icke and considering it was paid for by TPV shouldn’t it be more TPV centric rather that Icke, as his other business interests could pay for his merchandise…………….

    • Aleister said, on January 31, 2014 at 10:12 am

      I haven’t had my perk yet. Has anybody else?

  11. Julian Lowe said, on January 11, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    I think what you have to really really define in language on many layers in the word peoples voice. Can we really be analitical with that word. Peoples voice. Lets start with the word people and look up yourself the definition. Then look up voice. Sonia is a person correct. We are all people and we all have a voice. No matter if we agree or disagree or half agree on any subject or belief its a voice. So the word peoples voice is in its own statment not being represented by the word itself of the tv show peoples voice. The show the peoples voice onlycounts Iin reality of those people without a voice who stay quite and simply agree with the voice of the show. In other words if you agree in totality of the words without argument from david icke the you are apart of the peoples voice. The show in reality should be called the david icke show. It should not artifically use the plsy on words as to mske eberday people seeking for answers to algamate itself with the meaning peoples voice. David icke as cleverlyused the manipulstion techniques, not only off the elite he opposes but applied main stream broadcasting rooted pychology within interplay. I wonder if 20, 000 people having donated their money could in one voice say to davif icke we want out cameras back. Could they do that I wonder. Since david has said.. its yours the people voice stuidio.

  12. TVP bank with Barclays said, on January 11, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    freshpricks clothing has been selling them shirts for a while months maybe and watch the utube of icke at that isle of white fest last year and what he says about barclays bank and now tvp bank with them.
    spot the common denomanater
    icke got arsey with the interview bloke at isle of white, and the crowd who asked questions alex jones before then ventura and now s poulton and the press bloke that went for interview at his house can all those 5 people and crowd be wrong

  13. stephen said, on January 11, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    The likes of David Icke and Sonia Poulton are up their own awrses.
    They over estimate the importance of their mission.
    The information really is not that important because a little knowledge is dangerous and a little is all they offer.
    There are far more important things in life. Being a nice person for one.
    Care workers, doctors and nurses aswell as dentists and paramedics are also more important than gossip spreaders.

  14. Kate said, on January 11, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    The merchandise looks like it’s all about branding Icke, to make him more marketable for more $$$$.

    There is nothing empowering about any of it…

  15. stephen said, on January 11, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    Brand Icke.

    It is becoming clear Ickes longterm agenda.
    He already thinks himself a messiah.
    Icke is moving into business using actual Wido tactics.
    He is a wide-boy.
    He is trying to SABOTAGE the name of his competitors and uses the oldest and lowest forms of gangster manipulation in the book and that is to accuse his competition of being paedos and the rest.
    But he is not saving the world. He is merely saying why give your money to that Paedo? here, i will sell you news, i will sell you music, i will sell you clothes, and at least i will be fairer with the money.
    Welcome to Brand Icke. Ickes solutions4u
    DARA

  16. stephen said, on January 11, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    I bet Nike and addidas wish they had thought of Ickes way of advertising first.
    The way where you get a forum full of zombies to not just advertise and sell the stuff, but actually promote the stock as essential for mankind and if you dont buy it you are either a sheeple or government shill.

    P.S
    This is exactly how the world would be if Icke was the pindar.

    • Kate said, on January 11, 2014 at 9:42 pm

      It’s based on the cult of personality. RIchard Branson has this kind of influence. People buy Branson’s products because of HIM, but RB is ironically devoid of ego and empowering of others and incredibly charming and likeable whereas David, as reflected in the above merchandise, is blatantly narcissistic.

      If David were smart, he would have had promoted hippie T-shirts, saying “Love is the answer” with rainbow colors and a smiling David Icke in the background.

      • stephen said, on January 11, 2014 at 10:29 pm

        I like the word you used. CULT.
        Another question i have is Icke says that Fakebook is a CIA front, so why is he using their like button on his baseball cap in an attempt to tap into someone elses network?
        Who gave him permission to use someone elses creation?

        • Kate said, on January 11, 2014 at 11:04 pm

          Thank you for the supportive words:) You raise good questions. Perhaps Icke delegated the design selection to someone else. He has his own Fakebook account, despite his opposition to it.

        • Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 11:11 pm

          I think you are permitted to use other people’s work for satirical purposes, to be honest. But why was Fakebook the only way they communicated with their viewers? That is until Psycho Monnica joined the DI forum and started sending PMs to anybody who criticised her, apparently!

          • stephen said, on January 12, 2014 at 1:43 am

            Well seen as how thumb symbolism will forever be associated with fakebook and David Icke says that fakebook is a CIA front and says the CIA knocked down the towers and believes that all symbolism with any similarity is proof of interlinking connections between networks and societies i am both shocked and surprised that Icke has chosen to use a symbol which to a person does not know Icke might seem like this must be a guy closely associated with facebook.

            A bit like me maybe starting a painting and decorating firm then going out to find some council roadworks somewhere then use their fencing to stick up my advert giving motorists the false impression i am validated by the council.

            It is cowboy stuff.

        • Crystali said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:44 pm

          Cult, the word is instantaneously associated with being bad, being harmful and even evil.
          See how the mind is easy to program with a lifetime of meme’s.
          A cult in itself is not a bad thing, it is only harmful when it’s original intent is to cause harm. You can say that there are cults everywhere, religions and their churches, secret societies are cults, in the case of churches they may be misdirected and misleading, but may not necessarily ‘intend’ harm, but they are still all a type of cult.
          A cult is a gathering of like minded people who agree on the basis of it’s groups existence, so long as it has a genuine will to the greater good of all including self, then it is not harmful and the word cult should not automatically imply bad gathering.

          I wouldn’t call the Icke brigade a cult any more than I would call the Earthlinggb blog a cult. Icke’s mission has probably been distracted from it’s course but cult is a little strong.

          Otherwise you’re right.

          • Crystali said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:49 pm

            I also just want to add, if the people that are interested in what Icke has to say, they are simply on the trail of truth and reality and being politely insulting to them is not the same as being like the shit of the world then surely re educating them is better than bitching and insulting.
            Walk the talk, who’s going to take the lead on that… … the one that casts the first stone!!!

  17. stephen said, on January 11, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    I think this could just be the start.
    I reckon by December 2014 Icke will be selling Christmas cards with a picture of him on the front.

    Possibally standing on a peruvian mound with his arms stretched out being struck by lightening while on the ground surrounded by ayahuasca.

    Open the card up and it will read: Please send donations to the address below

  18. Hector Vector said, on January 11, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    Oh, to be an Anonymous hacker!

    I’m sure this T-shirt would raise a few bob:

    Sorry, only five minutes work – could done with a better photo of Mister Eye.

  19. Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 12:02 am

    There is currently a savage bit of Stalinism going on at the DI forum regarding discussion of the Great Flock he Stole Swindle. Locked threads and post deletions but having observed the previous scandal, its notable that two of the main Icke protagonists when Ms Poulton was being discussed have now spoken up about F & C’s T-shirt rip off, namely maxi and mckeever though other pro-Ickers are also making uncomfortable noises, e.g. edelweiss pirate.

    What gets me is that the irony of such cynical suppression seems to be completely accepted as normality.

    • Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:19 pm

      As a postscript to the above point, I just noticed that one of the people I mentioned above, mckeever, has completely changed their point of view since the Great Flock he Stole Swindle, stating:

      ‘As a donator and supporter from day one of TPV, unfortunately I can no longer give them my support any more. A company that blatantly steals from another persons hard, original work and uses it to boost their own platform is not the kind of company I wish to donate to and support. I’m still shocked that TPV would stoop this low and just fuck a guy over like this, especially after the cooperation Fear gave to them prior to all of this.

      Sad day’

      Having read the above, I wondered if I had my wires crossed but when I went back through the thread, saw that mckeever has deleted many of their posts which has also prevented them from being quoted in other people’s posts.

      Very telling that the ‘awake’ are awakening. It’s like watching ‘Inception’ except without all the crap and pointless action sequences.

  20. The guy with the whistle said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:33 am

    Considering their overly vast website budget (not including streaming), it may be worth looking at how they got their “nice new website”.. Well, most of it for $49!! It is not even an original design, just another WordPress template.. In other words, some BS.
    See for yourself(s): https://creativemarket.com/designwall/3883-DW-Focus-Responsive-WordPress-News

  21. Hector Vector said, on January 12, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    It seems David Icke has an inconsistent view on copyright infringement:

    All David Icke stuff to be deleted
    http://concen.org/forum/thread-13890.html

    BAD NEWS – conspiracycentral.net
    http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=32011

    This is the real reason that the word bittorent and many torrent site names are banned on the David Icke forum. The moderators and administrators make out that it is because it is illegal to link to torrent sites but that is utter bollocks. They also make the ludicrous claim that it is illegal to even mention them – which, as I pointed out in an article, makes everybody from the BBC and The Guardian to Google and Wikipedia guilty.

    Of course, it’s just about David Icke’s bottom line.

  22. Kate said, on January 12, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    I was thinking about all that Mark has written and uncovered and believe that far from being mere incompetent to run a business, David Icke is a very dangerous man.

    He clearly admires the illuminati and wants to be like them. I also suspect his main backer is Richard Branson, as Mark already unearthed, though there many be others. I like Branson, but he is also part of the NWO, though a more benevolent face. Unlike selfish David, Branson has helped people in third world countries, flood victims, and champions his entrepreneurs.

    Branson is part of a ‘Wayseer’s Movement’ — which is kind of like what Icke espouses — and essentially provides the spiritual underpinning of the new world order — ie, don’t see yourself as a unique creation of God, but unite with the infinite and fulfill your potential with the power of the mind. (reflected in David’s holograph philosophy). THe movement taps into all the people who have been alienated by the system and puts them in a happy, loving, (Passive) state, so instead of resisting, they link hands in unity. (Lady Gaga, who uses illuminati symbolism, preaches the same philosophy to her little “monsters.”)

    The anti-rules/anti-religion thing is not a stab at the big man, but at ethics. Rules are not inherently bad. They provide structure and stability. People who have internalized a super-ego and who are rules-based are more difficult to conquer. They want to do what is right, perhaps not dogmatically — but they may have internalized something, for example, as personal discipline, restraint, honor in their engagement of others.

    I agree that institutionalized religion has been used to control the masses, but religion is not inherently evil. Through religion, (or as David would say — depending upon how you use the information), people can acquire peace, discernment, wisdom, love for their fellow, and the ability to effectively fight the “totalitarian tiptoe.” (Consider how effective French Hugenots were in resisting Nazis at Le Chambon Sur Lignon, for example — as documented in Lest Innocent Blood Be Shed.)

    What David (and Icke, Jr.) preach — is similar to Branson – have fun! Life is a party! Throw ethics aside, just live for the moment. Life is all about YOU (or rather ME!) I’m here to live my potential, make as much money as possible and to have fun doing it while you can be damned. This is the Illuminati mindset. Without ethics, anyone can be corrupted and bought by the highest bidder.

    I really believe that David expected he “mangetized” $300K by effective application of The Secret. This is money coming to him that magically appeared. I don’t think he feels any obligation to “the people,” whom he sees as the other, and an inferior other at that.

    I think this guy has sold out and is all about promoting the psychology/mind set for the NWO — by tapping into angst about it and then leading people down a rabbit hole. You can’t use the devil/satanism for good purposes. God can, however, but David is not God. Play with the devil and you become Him.

    Look at their fruits — selfishness. While they attack pedophiles, they refer to women in horrible, sexist, degrading terms. David’s whole business is rooted in fraud. As a LLC, he had no business taking money from the people, particularly those who are struggling and living on disability. He did this to make the people feel invested and because he thought, with his numbers, he could tap them out, but everything the organization has done reflects that he has no respect whatsoever for “the people.”

    I believe David saw this as free money, and of course, like those who get money without having to work for it, I expect they spent it like drunken sailors, as Mark pointed out. They also are clearly being backed by someone else like Branson, explaining the record labels, publishing arm, TPV newspaper, TPV radio and TV…only it appears that the Icke crew are too incompetent and selfish to pull off their scheme properly.

    David clearly wants to be Branson, but Branson is positive, and a brilliant businessman who build his companies through trial and error over a period of decades. Branson invests and believes in his people and genuinely wants to see others succeed. He started out with record labels (Signed Tubular Bells? Sting? Phil Collins?), sold merchandise like T-shirts, etc. established a publishing arm (Which consists of porn mainly. Notice that David is also pushing sexual perversion/deviancy) before launching an air line and then other business ventures started by aspiring entrepreneurs.

    All David is — is a great communicator who learned a bit about the illuminati, occult, and NWO (which most of his followers understood anyway) and then established a business around that. Everything this guy does is to market himself….with his brand/narrative that includes the Wogan interview and being made fun of by others….as if to inspire other alienated people to look to him as some kind of savior.

    Mark is right — if David wer serious about his purposes, he would not have taken a dime from the people nor needed to, given the hits his website was receiving from the US and UK. Strategic advertsement alone would have brought in millions as would book/merchandise/seminar/record label/media revenues. He would have developed a lobbying shop (possibly one that was partially people supported) and engaged in aggressive investigations of national policy in the US and UK, hired analysts, and lobbied against and exposed any legislation that would harm the people — ie, forced them into foreclosure, etc. He would have championed the people’s interests, challenged corruption, and transformed into a power to be reckoned with that would have put a stop to this encroaching police state….

    He did none of that. Instead, he treated his volunteers like crap, made this business all about himself and his family, and promoted psychics, established record labels, and hosted shows on porn stars while repeating the same old dot connecting stuff we have been hearing from him. On top of that he squandered the people’s money and then launched attacks on anyone who dared question him.

    If Branson … or anyone else who is financing this man… has any smarts, they will pull out immediately. David is not the right guy, he doesn’t have the character, class, ethics, or knowhow to make a difference, but to his credit, he is a great snake oil salesman and talks a good game. He should stick to doing seminars and selling his seminars on TV while hocking his merchandise. Otherwise he is part of the problem and distracting people with empty noise.

    The end. lol

    • Crystali said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:30 pm

      He does not necessarily want to be like them, he probably just wants what they have!

    • stephen said, on January 12, 2014 at 5:31 pm

      What a terrific write up, brilliant.
      Also best of luck to Branson, he is a nice guy. Harmless. He deserves a good life just for being pleasant.

      Although i dont buy into the the paranoid conspiracy theory proposed by that guy on youtube that Branson is Icke i do admit some of his other observations was very weird. Especially at the New York peace process when Steve-o and the Jackass crew complete with Weeman where clearly there posing as police officers security and protestors. It was really really weird and although he shat in the punchbowl when he suggested Icke is Branson, he really was on to something with some of it and is indicitive of the fact something was not right.

      I am convinced that David Icke has family connections that connect to high society. How else did a mild autistic with Athiritis get taken under the wing by the BBC? Someone that felt a duty towards him helped him out and although i dont believe Icke is Branson when you look at them there is clearly a resemblance. I would almost say a family resemblance whether it be cousin half brother or what and it seems Branson also seems to feel some sort of duty towards Gareth Icke given the fact he presented him with a magic wand.

      Definitely a connection imo, and i am sure Branson would rather it kept secret, and that is actually their perogative as it is no more our business who they are related to than it is their business who we are related to.

    • Babs said, on January 13, 2014 at 10:10 am

      Great post Kate

    • Marko said, on January 13, 2014 at 11:44 pm

      I thought it was just me.

      Now I don’t feel so alone.

      • Kate said, on January 16, 2014 at 11:02 pm

        Thank you all. Just a stream of consciousness rant. Great minds think alike! lol


Leave a Reply

