Earthlinggb's Blog

David Icke: Living it up in California!

Posted in Gross stupidity within society, Media by earthlinggb on January 8, 2014

Ok people, here is a VERY simple question for you:

Let’s say you had £100K in the bank. Let’s say it was in the HSBC for example.

Now let’s say you wanted to set up business in the US but you only had that £100K and you wished to look after it – it’s YOUR hard earned money after all right? With me so far?

But “DING!”, an idea comes to mind and you decide to launch a donation drive on Indiegogo and it raises £300K.  You quickly deposit that money into Barclay’s Bank. The even better thing is, obviously, it’s not YOUR money in the sense it has taken absolutely NO effort on your part to make that money. You just ASKED for it and “abracadabra” you got it! The universe brings to you that which you wish for – David Icke was right! Just have positive energy! Try it! 😉

So, now you have £400K and you think “Great, we can go to the US and have a whale of a time while trying to set things up!”. So you book the best hotels, have sumptuous meals and check out the bars. You spend, perhaps around £20K, perhaps more (but it doesn’t matter even if you spent £1, the issue is still the same).

Someone says “Hey, you’ve certainly lived it up while I cannot say whether it was the donation money you spent or not”.

You turn round and say “No, we didn’t spend the donation money! I can show you the credit card withdrawals coming from the HSBC bank account”.

Here’s the simple question: Does it make ANY difference which bank account the cash was withdrawn from when the fact is this: You wouldn’t have spent that much money from your own £100K IF it wasn’t for the fact you had reached the £300K goal of the donation drive would you?

That means that you HAVE in essence spent on the basis of receiving those donations.

 

Another way of looking at it (for those with logic impairments): If you had an income of £1000 a week and outgoings of £1000 a week, you’re pretty unlikely to spend, a non budgeted for, £5K on a holiday to Barbados are you?

Now, let’s say your father dies and leaves you £100K in his will that’s now in a savings account of yours. Would you consider the Barbados holiday then?

"Sean, if we keep this up with a donation drive every 6 months, we can do this as often as we wish!"

“Sean, if we keep this up with a donation drive every 6 months, we can do this as often as we wish!”

 

Devin JM Warnshuis

posted toSonia Poulton 56 minutes ago via Mobile

Hello Sonia. First I would like to thank you for the work that you have done. I was shocked to hear that you were leaving TPV yesterday when I saw the announcement posted both on your Facebook page and TPV page. However, I kind of sensed something was about to surface. Here is my story.

I met Sean and Deanna in Los Angeles in August of 2013. I have been a fan of David Icke’s research and was following TPV from its initial announcement. I donated money to the cause twice because I believed in it full-heartedly. Sean and Deanna were very personable, and I was excited to meet them and hopefully become involved with TPV. My partner befriended both of them on Facebook and later he noticed that they were staying in very high end hotels and expensive areas of Los Angeles and San Francisco. They were posting pictures of their escapades at bars and restaurants, etc. I remember wondering if this was being funded by the money I had donated to TPV along with many others. I also was surprised that they would choose such expensive places to stay. However, I do not know how all of this was paid for and it is certainly possible that the money donated to TPV was not used to fund this.

Fast forward to last week when I became aware of the telethon that was scheduled to raise more money for TPV since it was in danger of going off the air. I specifically read the article on the ActivistPost website where David was interviewed. The article was explaining TPV appeal for more funding and I remember thinking “what are they doing with they money?” I thought if they were spending the money on high end hotels and bars then it certainly does not budget matters. It also does not look good.

For the record, I have no proof that TPV funds were used inappropriately. However, it is very uncanny that my thoughts on this entire situation are shortly followed by the events of yesterday and today. Coincidence? Perhaps…

Sonia, if what you are saying is true I commend you for having the courage to go where others will not. I absolutely agree with you that the finances of TPV should be public. After all, it IS the PEOPLE’S voice…is it not?

 

25 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. stephen said, on January 8, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    But David does things in return for his supporters.
    He writes books and makes his sorry despots feel good about themselves by telling them it is good to be a sorry loser and to keep taking drugs because it is opening their minds.
    He has even built a 24 hour internet station that junkies can watch at 2am in the morning while eating their monster munches and curly wurlies.

  2. stephen said, on January 8, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    That is another thing dispicable about David Icke.
    He knows the only types of people likely to be up watching bs between the hours of 00;00 and 6;00 are junky despots.
    Yet Icke is willing to tap into this market and feed their need for trash.
    Icke is a lowlife.

    • Crystali said, on January 8, 2014 at 10:41 pm

      Whether or not he is self disillusioned, or a clever deceiver is neither here nor there, but he does come across as sincere, and if his sincerity is behind a mask of deceit, then he does it well, but I doubt he is really that bad.
      Whether he is in it for the money or not is neither here nor there, but you have to admit that some of what he says makes sense… … no, I am not saying everything, not even most of what he says is sense. No, I don’t support him or his work, but if you are interested in truth and honesty and integrity in helping each other make changes in this awful fucking system, than you would admit that much at least rather than just bash someone because others are.
      If you think he is an idiot just because he is him, then you are a hypocrite and truth will always be a second hand tool to outsmart each other with while sincerity has no standing.
      If you loathe him that much, then why do you entertain yourself with him, I am intrigued?

      • stephen said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:03 pm

        Crystali.

        Do you believe him when he says he is a channel for Rakorski?

        • Crystali said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:37 pm

          Believe, you can believe anything if it sits well with your thinking and demonstartes accepted facts whether they are or not. Do you see what I mean.

          If he believes he channels Rakorski (forgive my ignorance, but I don’t even know who Rakorski is), then who the hell are we to surmise all sorts of reasons why he can’t possible be.
          I don’t know, I’m not in his consciousness to know that, but if he believes he is then who am I to refute it.
          I personally do not trust a channeler, for the reason that technology exists that allows the users of the technology to speak to the targets mind, the target may think he/ she is recieveing the consciousness of a ‘higher being’ from another density, but is not. It can’t be trusted. But I do know that those that have very little spirit are always quick to jump to deride those that have without no basis for doing so other than non acceptance.

          • earthlinggb said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:44 pm

            Rakorski, Alice Bailey, Lucifers trust, externalisation of a VERY BAD ideology. Additionally, he is son of the godhead and was Socrates in a previous life. You want to swallow all that shit Crystali then be my guest.

          • Kate said, on January 10, 2014 at 2:16 pm

            He thinks he is the reincarnation of Socrates!? ahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

            His reptilian/channeling philosophy, etc is a direct nick from luciferians, occult practioners. he stole it and put his name on it….

            If he a luciferian, does that not make him a satanist, and again, he has become what he attacks.

      • Hector Vector said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:15 pm

        ‘The secret of success is sincerity. Once you can fake that you’ve got it made.’

        Jean Giraudoux

        • Crystali said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:27 pm

          And the facts of your convictions.

          • Crystali said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:41 pm

            Also, I don’t think genuine sincerity can be faked, undiscerning people may be easy to con if they do not understand the reasoning of the con artist.

            • earthlinggb said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:48 pm

              If it’s genuine it isn’t faked. So of course genuine sincerity can’t be faked so then I point so many to Tony Blair and Barack Obama. Why do so many fall for it? But yes when you understand and see an element(s) of “con artist” you then see the fake sincerity in technicolour.

          • Hector Vector said, on January 9, 2014 at 2:58 am

            If the sincerity is genuine, how can it be fake? The quote is a joke, for fuck’s sake. And a very old one at that.

        • Kate said, on January 10, 2014 at 2:17 pm

          exactly. the best salesmen/politicians can fake sincerity

          Once you got that down, you got it made.

  3. Babs said, on January 8, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I thought it was really classy of Icke junior to call people who asked for transparency whingers and mongs however I can’t see the post now.

  4. Hector Vector said, on January 8, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    Name check:

    • stephen said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:01 pm

      wow!
      David Icke names Mark W—h personally.

      I must confess David is pulling at my heartstrings. I am feeling sorry for him…..HELP!

      • earthlinggb said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:39 pm

        Whether he names Mark W—h personally or not, here’s the issue: How could “Mark W—h hurt TPV? He couldn’t if it weren’t for people actually listening and accepting the valid points made. If they didn’t, then Mark W—h couldn’t do diddly squat. He needs to consider that very carefully. And Mark W—h NEVER wanted to consider David I–e to be what he now believes him to be and has very strong evidence of. That was the last thing he would have wanted but he also does his research and when he does, he does it focused. But who’s Mark W—h anyhow? I thought it was Earthling which was the problem? 😉
        And if we’re all one consciousness, I wonder what this point was about Mark W—h being scottish? How bizarre! Does it make a difference? lol Get the little subtle point there?

        • stephen said, on January 9, 2014 at 12:16 am

          Yes, i picked up on that little fact along with his nose rub.
          I have known for sometime David Icke is an English patriot of the English football thug mentality.
          He blaims the Scots as much as the jews.
          Guys a clown.

    • Kate said, on January 10, 2014 at 2:20 pm

      LOL Does anyone really believe that Ritchie-boy is concerned about the new world order or even knew what it was before Davey began to whinging about it?

      Am I perverted or does the intro of TPV look like two sperm trying to find each other? Homosexual agenda? Or maybe I am reading too much into that?

  5. Crystali said, on January 8, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    My goodness me, you sure do go all out on your enemies, I wouldn’t want to get on the wrong side of you.
    I am no fan of David Icke, I read one book of his a decade ago called the biggest secret, the likes of which was advertised on the then talk radio which is now talk sport I do believe. Although Mr Icke has bought many a subject to the minds of the many, appreciation to him for that, I knew by reading the book that I could never have any interest in what he says, mainly because of the reptilian thing and because a lot of what he was getting was from so called psychics and channelers, he was a led man. I have never willingly been to his website or forum, except clicking a link that took me there where I could not read more than two comments before knowing it to be a waste of time, no offence meant to Icke forum guests. I have never, and will never have any interest in directing my consciousness toward this TPV thing, and I will not accuse you of conducting a witch hunt, a little overkill maybe, but I really do understand why you feel the need to do this despite a tad too much indulgence in Icke, he will make his own downfall if he deserves it, and it appears he does, but not to the extent of extremity, many more deserve that treatment. As I have no interest in Icke this is all just entertainment for me.
    It would however be good to see you lay into more high end people responsible for blighting our lives such as those in Government , councils etc., corruption in high places is more important than minor corruption in small places, although that said, many high end start in a small place and rise quickly for their willing to be corrupt for whatever reason. I really respect your work and look forward to the announcement of a new thread on your blog.

    Do you know about A4C (accept for credit), getting the courts to jump to their own tune that you turn about face onto them etc., I bet you do. What we need is someone to teach us the basics and the advance of turning the tables on the crooks so that we can teach each other how to stop paying council tax, or not so much stop paying it, but give a good valid reason to not pay it, a legitimate reason to withhold funds and be able to back ourselves and succeed in court. If we all learned the essentials, we can spread the means to help ourselves more widely until they have no choice but listen to the tune we have been made to dance to.
    I would ‘love’ to see more of your mind here and your uncanny ability to use the right words to express it on these topics.

    Meanwhile, I will sit back and not get involved in this Icke stuff and just chew the popcorn.
    I’d also like to wish you blessings, but I don’t think they would be appreciated here in this space HAHA.

    • earthlinggb said, on January 8, 2014 at 11:32 pm

      Crystali, he’s not “my enemy”. Not in the slightest. He has done nothing personally to me except some minuscule issue regarding expenses at TPV and then him and his team turning it into a story of me having “negative waves man”. All bullshit. But what it did was made me recognise who/what Icke is and I researched him and them further (they wanted a researcher so they got one). Once you turn the focus on them though, all hell breaks loose. All I’ve done (in my own fashion) is pointed the lens at them and described, in quite focused terms and with, I hope, humour at times, their own hypocrisies, failings, lies and misleadings.
      Crystali, if you have re-read “The Biggest Secret” or any other of David Icke’s books, then ask yourself: Would you like to be HIS enemy? What is it he does? He attacks ferociously, the Rothschilds, Tony Blair, the monarchy, any zionist on the planet etc etc etc. That is what his entire philosophy is all about. So then ask yourself why you don’t consider his writing to be “conducting a witch hunt” on them?
      Is he right to do so? Yes, indeed he is (you see I give credit where it’s dues, wherever it IS due) and that is why I gave him and them the benefit of the doubt in offering my services. The doubt simply disappeared pretty damned quickly and, afterward, I started to look more closely and analyse this guy. When I did that, all the shit started to appear. Now David tells people he is exposing the people he exposes because of the shit they have on them. Well, when I find that David Icke tells his entire audience that he needs £300K for starting this whole thing up, I think “bullshit, impossible” because I know the general costs and he’s right they are WAY more than that. But then when he leads them to believe that the bulk of the £300K can buy this “very expensive equipment” and just get them on air for a few weeks while he doesn’t tell them the kit only cost him £20K (and he has, just with his two existing companies, £160K cash in the bank and could have paid for it all himself) I get pissed off. Not for me. For those who are throwing money at him who have a fraction of what he has in the bank. It then transpires TPV is NOT “Not for profit” but IS a Private Limited Company by SHARE capital. He then tries to explain that today by saying they LOOKED at being a Foundation or a Trust early on but were told by their lawyers they couldn’t if they were going to be political and attack the establishment/government. But if they were told that early on then WHY did they not explain that in their videos running up to launch? Because they DID NOT WANT their audience knowing that it was a Limited company by shares!
      It goes on and on and these blogs are NOT about me, they are about and FOR people out there to be fully aware of everything that is or has been hidden from them or simply not divulged. If it is the People’s Voice then from the very beginning, I have been an advocate for having the people (who he did not offer shares to but could have) have a say and a view of transparency. EVERYTHING Icke and friends are now saying has vindicated me for this and Sonia’s leaving has also. There are MANY things that TPV have now divulged which they wouldn’t have unless people like me were holding their feet to the fire.
      If I didn’t agree with Davey Dyke on the vast majority of the reality he speaks of I would never have considered my involvement, but I DO agree with him. The ONLY difference is that I see him for what he is. If he TRULY wanted to change things he would have created an organisation which would have scared the bejesus out of the establishment (and still could) but he created a private limited company and a broadcast tv channel on the internet which he then bowed so quickly to OFCOM about. I even wrote in my letter to OFCOM that I AGREED with David Icke so it’s not that they don’t know I despise everything they stand for too.

      Lastly re A4V etc: I have researched it and yes, I can understand the logic and veracity of it but I know that, in the long run, it does not help. Such ideas will simply have the establishment plug holes in the system and pick people off one by one. I have written extensively about the legal person and the monetary system and THOSE two things are the only two things that need to be addressed by everyone. Whether you think council tax or any other legal theft of your money. But people en masse are unwilling to actually come together and DO anything. I even contacted Icke and others a few years back when I recognised they were all saying pretty much the same things but were not working together to create a single organisation to destroy this system. I tried exceptionally hard to get them to talk and collaborate but all I got was stories of one was an asshole and another was wrong about this or wrong about that. The bottom line is that the “truth movement” will never achieve anything itself because it cannot organise a piss up in a brewery. Icke never replied to my contact at the time but now I know why. I wouldn’t expect him to.

      An organisation which the entire British movement could put together and sing from the same basic fundamental hymn sheet from would scare the living daylights out of the establishment but it will never happen because all these fucking egos want is their name to be top of the conspiracy theory market! And make a few bob for themselves while they’re at it.

      So fuck them! Hope I’ve been clear? 🙂

      • Crystali said, on January 9, 2014 at 12:02 am

        Very clear… … and I can’t disagree or refute any of what you say, I now fully understand you.
        You make it difficult to reply actually because you say it so well and I couldn’t put it any better.

        And, yes, I agree with that too… … … Fuck em! 🙂

  6. Crystali said, on January 9, 2014 at 12:13 am

    You removed the reply link.
    No, I don’t swallow that shit Earthling, I have my own experiences and they are my truth and my facts, granted I cannot give them to you, but I don’t go with that so called shit.
    Besides, one mans shit is another mans nectar, I don’t stir either, but I can see this hellhole for what it is, and helping others to see it is the best I can do in this world then my place in it is a waste of space.

    • earthlinggb said, on January 9, 2014 at 12:38 am

      I didn’t think you would somehow. Meanwhile, I never removed the reply link. I think my settings must be set for no more than 2 or 3 replies on a comment thread or something so sorry for that.


Leave a Reply

