Earthling

Robert Green: What is he up against?

Posted in Media, Paedophilia, Uncategorized by Earthling on February 22, 2014

I can’t say I KNOW this man inside out, therefore I could not honestly say whether this man would have an agenda or a “dark” background with skeletons in his closet. But then not one of us can say that we fully know each other EVEN IF we are “close friends”. Let’s be frank, there are always things about oneself that one keeps to oneself, whatever they may be or however petty they may be. People just naturally, wish that part of them remain private and that’s how it should be.  So, when it comes to assessing another individual, we – if we are fair minded – tend to accept that individual, not on the basis of 3rd party rumour, but on how WE find them. How WE, as individuals relate to them and, when we know little about them except what we may read or hear, we SHOULD consider that we have no direct experience of them with which to judge them, so we should take them on face value.

robert-green_0

You and I can look around us any day of the week and judge people for how they dress, look, speak, act etc and I’ll freely admit, I see a lot of people who I’d never wish to have any association with whatsoever – there are masses of such people I hate to admit (and I hate to admit it because I also know they are the way they are due to the environment they live in caused by a system and government which I despise. I know that under a new system and government, such people would be significantly nicer people to know because they would not have the world bearing down on them and, because I believe that people, generally, deep inside are good people). However, I would take my chances on Robert Green before I would trust a single politician, judge or Policeman in this country of any colour.

Ok, what’s the point here? Well it’s this, of all those people who would repel me and I’d feel they have no morality, no respect for themselves or anyone else and I would neither trust or expect them to act on good intentions, Robert Green would not be one of those people. I met Robert once, fleetingly, in Scotland while also meeting Hollie Greig and her mother, Anne. It was at a time I was absolutely shocked to the core about all I was learning about a whole range of issues and, when Hollie’s story came to my attention, I felt compelled to do something…anything (though you feel helpless in reality). I met with my MP, I sent letters to the Scottish government. I called the scottish government and I also called the newspapers. I saw Robert Green – a mild mannered, conscientious, upstanding, well dressed gentleman – doing what he could to expose what he genuinely felt was the most heinous of crimes. I read the background info re the Hollie case and, while there were issues I later saw in some of it which I felt were questionable regarding the veracity of it all (I said “questionable” NOT incorrect or lies) but I then also witnessed what I could only describe as a venomous campaign on Facebook and elsewhere by “Hollie supporters” that ended up like some sort of circus and the whole thing I just decided to shelve. The whole picture, for me, became so murky. Was that due to infiltrators trying to make it so? I don’t know – I gave up on it all. However, it is a fact that Hollie was abused – we know that – and it is a fact that she has named names – we know that. It is also a fact that she was stated as a credible witness – we know that too. I also know that the very MP (MSP in fact) that I went to to discuss the matter with and presented him with a report on it from my perspective, did nothing with it. I followed up with him for responses and got nowhere while he had promised I would receive one from the Scottish government.

Who was that MSP? This man:

MALCOLM CHISHOLM MSP

MALCOLM CHISHOLM MSP

Now, there’s nothing unusual about MPs doing FUCK ALL when you contact them with grave issues and demand they consider your facts and act upon them – or even enter a communication regarding them – BUT WHEN THE FOLLOWING HAPPENS, YOU WONDER IF THE LACK OF RESPONSE HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT:

A PAEDOPHILE IN THE FAMILY!

COLIN CHISHOLM - NEPHEW OF MALCOLM CHISHOLM.

COLIN CHISHOLM – NEPHEW OF MALCOLM CHISHOLM.

https://earthlinggb.wordpress.com/2011/10/02/chisholm-any-relation-just-asking/

I wrote the above blog shortly after the news about Colin Chisholm being charged with paedophilia (and let off by the way even though he admitted he was so inclined). I asked in the blog whether there was a connection. I knew the answer. So you tell me? Could I genuinely have expected Malcolm Chisholm to lift a finger to support an investigation into the Hollie Greig case?

It’s worth mentioning that my entire audio recording with Chisholm was lost when the Scottish Police (prompted by the Metropolitan Police) paid me a visit and stole my laptop, MP3 4 track portastudio, microphone plus a few other pieces have never returned them and yet, never charged me with a damned thing. They had a warrant for search and seizure given by the Procurator Fiscal (so they told me) to conduct an investigation surrounding an online argument I had with an online “jew” who they said made a complaint. Seemingly he felt “racially harassed” because he entered a discussion online long after I had started posting valid commentary and links to sites which exposed jewish/zionist filth of one form or another which he deemed “anti semitic”. You see, similarly to Robert Green’s issue right now, if you talk facts and evidences which expose issues or groups of people, you are targeted for “Hate Crime” of one form or another and “libel” etc. The EXPOSURE of real crimes and real issues is more of a crime than the crimes you are exposing. You could state the same is the case for Bradley Manning and Edward Snowden.

THE “LAW” IS UPSIDE DOWN AND THEY MEAN IT TO BE!

Now, for years/decades, these corrupt bastards in government have gotten away with their “political correctness” agenda and they still are! They have suppressed freedom of speech and freedom of thought by criminalising it. What they have done is brilliant. They have slowly, but surely, entered it into people’s minds that “you can’t say that” and “IF you say this, you are going to jail” (how many germans are in jail today simply for asking questions or stating they don’t believe something? And you KNOW what that “something” is!). And this is where the “sheep mentality” comes in. We, as people, are condoning the use of political correctness (and the power know this) because we are so divided with all our own little beliefs and perceptions (and prejudices), that each group wants to get one up on the other. The powers then make “laws” in such a fashion – connected to the IDEA of “human rights” – that they protect and support one faction against another. It can even be something as simple as this:

If a homosexual proudly states that the idea of pussy makes him want to vomit (and says it in his little effeminate way), it’s considered “funny and cute” and “his prerogative”.

If a heterosexual (particularly male one) states the idea of a dick up his arse makes HIM want to vomit, then he’s labeled and demonised a “homophobe” and “hater”.

Yet, all of this is so bloody obvious it makes my blood boil when people wilfully decide to ignore it.

ALL of these issues are connected to Robert Green’s present predicament.

But let’s look more widely at this problem:

Here’s Miley Cyrus –

Miley Cyrus

What age group is her audience? What are parents saying or doing about it? What is the industry she works for doing about it? What are the authorities doing about it?

NOTHING!

What message is that sending to kids? “You’re a sexual being now go out and enjoy it. You’re cool as fcuk if you are fcuking at 11 years old you know! And it’s fun!”

Then you have the “Darlings of International human rights” at the moment, supported by slags like Madonna and other male pop stars like Sting and Peter Gabriel who are, obviously, as thick as fuck or, perhaps, they like little boys and girls? Who knows! Perhaps Sting likes a little tantric with a 10 year old? Who knows?

Pussy Riot:

You see, all of this “Human Rights” shit is being used to totally destroy any sense of morality in the world. Ok, I’ve spoken about men fcuking donkeys right? But what you will see in that video is a PUSSY RIOT (of all the names they could use eh?) bitch having what amounts to sex with a DEAD CHICKEN and Madonna supports them because Madonna stands there and states (as if she has any moral authority) that she supports freedom of speech and freedom of expression. Madonna won’t even blink at another woman sticking a dead chicken in her pussy. She’ll just say “Ahh the girl looks like she’s having a riot!”

Anyone attacking such activity for its moral depravity will be labeled a hater and prude as well as having some form of political agenda. The political agenda, meanwhile, actually belongs to Pussy Riot and their funders.

You see, in “law” (created by the very people who wish to steer society the way they so choose) “Freedom of Expression” and “freedom of speech” are entirely supported as long as it is within the parameters they wish to set AND, also, depending upon which class you belong to – Upper, middle, lower or RULING. Further, if you’re seen as being of use to the agenda, then you will be given every latitude (until such time that they no longer have a need for you or if you have just gone too far that the people demand they deal with you). But generally, you see, the people tend to demand bugger all because they’re taught the “live and let live” and “do what thou wilt” ideology and they PERCEIVE “FREEDOM” within it. Stupid bastards aren’t they?

And then you have Savile, of course. Protected for decades – but then so were the Kray twins – by the police.

And then you have this guy, Ian Watkins:

Ian Watkins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Told to stop complaining because it would ruin his career! His career is far more important than the lives of numerous little children. A fucking POP singer! So you can imagine just how important it would be to protect Savile, Elton John, Cliff Richard etc etc. THEN think how important it would be to protect Kenneth Clarke and every other MP in Parliament and their extended families. THEN think how important it must be to protect the Queen and her extended family!

So Robert, in trying to expose Scottish establishment freemasonry and every connection to it, THAT is what you’re up against. An establishment which will go to any length to shut you up (and I mean any length) PLUS a population that just doesn’t care and like their “freedom of expression” and will consider you just a zany, sad old man with a screw loose if not a “nasty person” because you’re naming names that their beloved old mainstream media haven’t yet and may never will. At least, until they’re dead and there’s no further much reason to protect them.

Remember, Savile would have been a “Saint” to many, even today, and even though so many knew what he was, if their beloved mainstream media hadn’t run the story.

If you go to jail Robert, the population will read: “Man jailed in Scotland for harassment of elderly people and upstanding scions of our society calling them pedophiles. Man has been given a psychiatric evaluation and is considered a fantasist who believes 9/11 was an inside job. Man libelled and slandered these poor innocent people and you just can’t go around saying things like that. After all, there has been nothing in the papers about these people being pedophiles has there? Society needs to deal with these conspiracy people. The government is considering bringing in a new law which will make it illegal to speak of anything which is not already published in the ZOG media.”

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SPG said, on February 23, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    You are right about one thing, mister, the Hollie Greig issue is pretty murky but as somebody who has worked with adults with Down’s Syndrome, I have discussed the subject with others who also work in care. There seems to be a belief that people with Down’s Syndrome are somehow incapable of not telling the truth – this is total nonsense propagated by wikiexperts with David Icke level acumen. I don’t want to speak ill of Holly Greig or those close to her (the claims she made could well be true) but my colleagues and I have all experienced adults with Down’s Syndrome making things up. Don’t get me wrong, if she has been abused, her abusers should be prosecuted – but be objective about it and don’t repeat something simply because it is expedient. Saying that people with Down’s Syndrome are incapable of not telling the truth (I am being very careful not to say lying) is a strawman argument.

    • earthlinggb said, on February 23, 2014 at 1:42 pm

      I agree. And that was one of my main issues because I noticed that a few years back. However, I don’t want to get into the question of whether the story is the truth or not. This is more just to do with Robert Green and how he is being treated by the establishment. They have not handled this properly and, by the look of things, have no intention to. That, above all, is why I sense there is much to what Hollie has said. That said, Robert Green I’d trust for having good intent more than any of these scum.

  2. spartacus said, on February 23, 2014 at 1:33 pm

    E, i said a few years ago they would clamp down on those exposing them. They will lump all us “searchers” for truth into the same category as all the loons. Even the solid investigators will be smeared so that the rank and file will only believe what is in their news outlets. This is so sinister it is frightening (wont scare the likes of us though) lol.
    And people say the protocols are fake. WELL SOME BUGGER HAS BEEN USING THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL.

    • cheryl Monti said, on February 23, 2014 at 10:11 pm

      Agree with you 100% about the protocols. After I read them I thought that I’d come across the devils handbook.

      • spartacus said, on February 24, 2014 at 3:31 pm

        I think you did cheryl, you did. I heard that when the devil read them, he said ” THE CHEEKY LiTTLE F$%KERS !!” He was gobsmacked lol.


Leave a comment